Search to Sell Your Video Games

Sell Used Video Games

The Old School Game Vault Reviews by Actual Customers - Testimonials

-- Have No Fear - Great Customer Service Is Here! Any questions or Concerns can easily be put to rest after reading throught our Stellar Reviews

-- You Can also refer to our page "Are You Guys Legit"

-- Add New Testimonial

-- FaceBook Reviews | Google Reviews

bbbsealh1us webutation theoldschoolgamevault.com

Testimonials

Michelle
03.20.19
I highly recommend Old School Game Vault! I had an excellent experience selling with Brandon - he made selling a breeze! He emailed me when he received my order, when it would be processed and when my payment was on the way. Everything happened quickly and efficiently. Thank you, Brandon!
Grant
03.10.19
Excellent way to rid of old games while making a good chunk of change! Brandon kept me informed along the process. It took only a short time for him to review the contents I sent him and pay me. I would definitely recommend The Old School Game Vault.
Louis
03.04.19
Found a ton of old games in a closet. Old School Game Vault gave me far and away the best offer for them, and were incredibly fast with their checks and payment (payment was exactly as offered, they are not a company that is trying to make up reasons to take money off). Extremely quick and easy. Definitely recommend and will definitely work with them again.
HMiller
02.26.19
My husband died expectedly & I was forced to sell off our very large collection of video games - well over a hundred titles spanning several generations of consoles. Brandon let me do a bulk order - I sent him a spreadsheet of all the titles. Shipping was paid for & payment was received very quickly. I made far more than what I would have at GameStop or the local shops that buy games - and I didn't have to bother with eBay. I would absolutely recommend The Old School Game Vault to anyone!
Heather
02.26.19
The process was amazingly simple. I sold off well over a hundred titles ranging from PS1 - PS3, Xbox & Xbox360, tons of Nintendo titles. Payment was fast & far better than what GameStop would have given me (if anything) & way better than trying to eBay the collection!!
K G
02.07.19
The process was easy to complete. It there was prompt communication as necessary. I would recommend Old School Game Vault.
Chris
02.03.19
Great transaction. Quick easy to work with and would not sell my games with anyone else!
Mike
01.26.19
Nice transaction! Brandon kept me informed during the whole process. I will definitely do business with him again.
JT
01.03.19
Was a very smooth process and lots of communication throughout the process. Thank you!
Adam
12.09.18
Great transaction and communication with Brandon. Thank you!
katheee
12.09.18
OMG!!! I was skeptical at first but Brandon made a believer out of me. His customer service is awesome, great communication and fair prices. I highly recommend!!!! THANK YOU BRANDON!!!
Patrick M
12.01.18
Brandon was great to deal with! I dropped off my games with him and received my payment two days later. I have sold a lot of games, but no vendors have been easier, nicer and more communicative than Brandon. I highly endorse doing business with Brandon.
Linda
10.24.18
Selling was easy. Brandon answered all my questions and was great on follow up. Prices were fair. I would highly recommend.
Sean
10.09.18
The perfect business model for the 21st. Century! Easy, straight forward, communicative, and most of all Honest. Brandon and The Old School Game Vault are what all businesses should strive to be!
JD
09.29.18
Fast, fair, professional transaction. I would highly recommend doing business.
Sheryl
09.26.18
Excellent business interactions with Brandon and The Old School Game Vault. Smooth transactions, but most importantly, they do what few companies do well these days.... communicate. I received a status update at each step through the process with a timeline and what to expect. All around pleasure to do business with.
Meg
08.11.18
There is no better site around to buy and sell. Brandon is prompt and efficient and honest. Cheers. Good work.
Tim
07.27.18
Excellent service. I received an e-mail stating that they had received my shipment and less than 24 hours later I had my payment sent. I will absolutely be looking to use this website again if I need to sell games in the future.
Dan
07.26.18
This guy is legitimate. He was going on vacation about the time I sent my order in. Not only did he tell me up front about the vacation and warn me about delays but as soon as he got back and was able to start going through my order he sent me an email then too, just to keep me up to date with what was happening! Customer service is A+ here. Will definitely continue doing business here.
Karen
07.11.18
Brandon was very easy to work with and provided promot feedback to questions. Frequent updates on the processing of items and anticipated payments was also given.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8