Reviews by Actual Customers Just Like You

-- Have No Fear - Great Customer Service Is Here! Any questions or Concerns can easily be put to rest after reading through our Stellar Reviews!

-- Add New Testimonial

Trust Pilot Reviews WebWiki Reviews facebook reviews

Testimonials

Bryan K
04.06.21
Got my money in record time, very happy with how it all went.
Sally H
03.22.21
My son had a collection of unwanted PSI games that he told me to just throw away. I'm not a fan of adding to landfills, so I googled how I might repurpose or sell them, and that's when I discovered The Old School Game Vault! The site was so easy to use and since my "cache" totaled over $100, shipping was FREE. I had one or two questions, and Brandon answered them promptly. Once he received my package, it took less then a week for him to deposit payment through ZELLE to my bank. This is a legitimate, AWSOME business and I am planning on using it again to sell my son's old PSII, Sega and Gameboy games. Not telling him how much $$ I made!!;)
Karen
03.04.21
Best experience I ever had selling old games. Brendon kept me informed of the process through email. Payment was prompt and as quoted. Explained the correct process to ship so nothing was damaged. A company with integrity.
.
Tony
02.22.21
Sold a number of older games.
Straightforward, fair and honest. Great job.
Rick
02.18.21
Great service. I’m glad used the Old School Game Vault.
Zach
02.17.21
Quick payment and easy process. Brandon did a great job and was very communicative!
Guest
02.06.21
This is the first time I have sold video games and the process was so easy and convenient. Staff communicated with me on every step of the process! I will definitely be using them again!
Christian Gray
01.29.21
Very helpful throughout this entire process turning my old used video games into cash. The entire process from the start was very easy, and I was kept in the loop on every step of this transaction. I would highly recommend using this business if you are looking to sell your old video games. This team takes care of you and makes sure that customer satisfaction is their top priority.
Guest
01.28.21
Amazing service. Great communication and quick payment.
Joe
12.21.20
Easy process. Great communication. Highly recommended.
Travis B.
12.16.20
Smooth and easy process, with great communication, descriptions, and good prices.
Thank you O.S.G.V.!
Aubrey F
12.12.20
Quick and easy experience selling Gamecube items - hope they'll go to a good home!
Brian SC
12.07.20
Thank you for making selling my old games the best selling experience I’ve ever had.
Guest
12.06.20
Quick and easy experience selling old games. Filled out the form, put them in a box, mailed them, got paid.
Charles
10.27.20
Brandon is awesome - super seamless process and exceedingly fair. Payment was fast and effortless. Highly recommend!
PM
10.24.20
Brandon made the entire process seamless. He was in constant communication and resolved a minor issue I faced with USPS shipping. Highly recommended site for selling your old games and consoles. Thank you Brandon and team.
EAC
10.20.20
My husband and I are preparing to move and we had allot of older games and systems that were not being used. Old School Game Vault made it so easy. Thanks Brandon and team!! You will be recommended to my friends. :)
DJ
10.14.20
If you have a bunch of old games you don't play this is a great place to sell them if you don't want to take the time and effort on ebay
KC
09.03.20
Excellent experience! I had a box of PS1 games collecting dust for years and was able to quickly and easy scan them, get price estimates and mail to Brandon. He promptly replied with a detailed breakout of payment and I received payment via Amazon gift card within a week. I highly recommend doing business with Brandon and Old School Game Vault.
Deb
08.28.20
I bought 2 games and was very very happy with both my purchases. The games are in excellent condition and I cant wait to play them again. I will definitely come look again when I'm ready for another purchase.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

YES - WE ARE OPEN DURING COVID-19