CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Our Testimonials COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for Our Testimonials, The Old School Game Vault is 4.98 Star of 5 stars - based on 191 Review in Morton Grove, IL

Guest
Guest

Quick and easy

Quick and easy experience selling old games. Filled out the form, put them in a box, mailed them, got paid.
Guest
06 November 2020
Charles
Charles

Brandon is awesome

super seamless process and exceedingly fair. Payment was fast and effortless. Highly recommend!
Charles
27 October 2020
PM
PM

Brandon made the entire process seamless.

Brandon made the entire process seamless. He was in constant communication and resolved a minor issue I faced with USPS shipping. Highly recommended site for selling your old games and consoles. Thank you Brandon and team.
PM
24 October 2020
EAC
EAC

Highly recommended

My husband and I are preparing to move and we had allot of older games and systems that were not being used. Old School Game Vault made it so easy. Thanks Brandon and team!! You will be recommended to my friends. :)
EAC
20 October 2020
DJ
DJ

Better than eBay

If you have a bunch of old games you don't play this is a great place to sell them if you don't want to take the time and effort on ebay
DJ
14 October 2020
KC
KC

Excellent experience!

Excellent experience! I had a box of PS1 games collecting dust for years and was able to quickly and easy scan them, get price estimates and mail to Brandon. He promptly replied with a detailed breakout of payment and I received payment via Amazon gift card.
KC
03 September 2020
Deb
Deb

Both Games in Excellent Condition

I bought 2 games and was very very happy with both my purchases. The games are in excellent condition and I cant wait to play them again. I will definitely come look again when I'm ready for another purchase.
Deb
28 August 2020
Chad
Chad

What a fantastic experience!

Sold dozens of games and a few old consoles. 5 star service from Brandon. Communication was excellent. Received payment ~1 week after shipping games. Highly, highly recommend!
Chad
10 August 2020
Guest
Guest

Awesome!

Super helpful and kind in answering all my questions! Updated me along the way throughout the process . I definitely recommend!
Guest
01 August 2020
Zac
Zac

Paypal Payment Received

Brandon was very communicative and helpful through the process. I got my Paypal payment within a week after shipping around 80 games. Trustful business!
Zac
27 July 2020
Rosanne (NJ)
Rosanne (NJ)

Thanks Brandon

Excellent experience - prompt, detailed communications. Shipped 5 consoles and 70 games on Monday - received Amazon gift card exactly one week later. Recommend highly.
Rosanne (NJ)
13 July 2020
Sharon
Sharon

Yup! I agree we the others

Would highly recommend The Old School Game Vault for selling your old systems and games. The website lists a ton of items and what you can get for them. The entire process was fast and efficient. Brandon kept me informed along the way.
Sharon
09 July 2020
Shannon
Shannon

Amazing Place

I had an amazing experience with The Old School Game Vault! I sold off a sizable video game collection very quickly, efficiently and at reasonable prices. Brandon was very professional and communicated with me at each step of the process. Payment was immediate.
Shannon
05 July 2020
Elizabeth
Elizabeth

Thankful

I highly recommend using The Old School Game Vault! I used the site to sell an old Super Nintendo + related games, and the entire process was easy and quick. Brandon is super responsive to email and let me know what was happening every step of the way.
Elizabeth
26 June 2020
Guest
Guest

Easy

The Old School Game Vault is a very easy way to sell your old games. Well thought out website that tells you how much your games are worth and easy process of shipping and receiving payment for your old games.
Guest
25 June 2020