CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Our Testimonials COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for Our Testimonials, The Old School Game Vault is 4.97 Star of 5 stars - based on 131 Review in Morton Grove, IL

Connor
Connor

I'm glad I came across this site

Brandon was attentive to my comments and concerns, notifying me of discrepancies and flawed game disks before taking further action. I was dubious of going outside of the mainstream websites for business at first, but such fears have become unfounded. The games of my childhood are in good hands.
Connor
06 May 2017
Eric
Eric

Awesome service!

Process was simple and Brandon kept in touch and notified me every step. 
Eric
02 May 2017
Nick
Nick

Super easy!

 Entered my games, mailed them off and had my check a week later!
Nick
01 April 2017
Jake
Jake

Easy and hassle free process.

 Communication was excellent. Brandon will keep you updated thru each stage of the process 10/10 highly recommend
Jake
03 June 2022
Keith
Keith

Great Place to Buy Games

I was worried about buying from a new source, but I was definitely satisfied with the result. Games arrived in a reasonable amount of time and for a reasonable price. No arguments or complaints, and hope to do business again sometime. 10/10.
Keith
07 May 2022
Brian
Brian

Yippy!

I was happy with this 10 star
Brian
15 April 2022
Jonathan
Jonathan

Highly recommend.

Process was made extremely simple and amounts received in exchange for vintage games were more than fair considering the convenience. Communication was thorough and consistent. 
Jonathan
14 April 2022
Guest
Guest

Thanks

I've done two transactions with this site, both handled beautifully. Brandon communicates clearly at each stage and is forgiving if you blunder the rules a bit. Pro tip: if you have "incomplete" games (no manual, or even just the box and manual) or cables that aren't listed on the site, ask about them, because sometimes he's interested.
Guest
26 February 2022
Guest
Guest

Thank you Brandon!!

I purchased a vintage 1985 NES Duck Hunt game. I was somewhat worried as I had never heard of The Old School Game Vault and Brandon prior to purchasing. I found the game through Google search. From day 1, Brandon was great with communications. I was very impressed with how he shipped the game. The game came double boxed for maximum protection, and the game arrived exactly as advertised. I have full confidence in purchasing from Brandon again. 
Guest
17 February 2022
Guest
Guest

I will definitely be selling more games here in the future.

I've been looking for a great way to sell my game collection without the hassle of posting them myself for a long time! This site is super easy to use, and Brandon keeps in touch with you throughout the process.
Guest
17 February 2022
Frank Reppa
Frank Reppa

Fair

Always a pleasure to deal with, great communication, fair prices, and a quick turnaround on my order.
Frank Reppa
14 April 2022
Matthew
Matthew

Great service!!

My first order with these guys, and everything went perfect. Constant and efficient communication through emails and got my order finished within a week of sending my content. 
Matthew
07 April 2017
CP
CP

Great customer service and fast payment.

Old School Game Vault and Brandon are great. I've done two orders through here and both have been quick and easy. Brandon keeps in touch through every step and if for some reason something isn't working properly, he lets you know and provides options. 
CP
07 April 2017
Manuel
Manuel

Received check as promise.

Very pleasant experience from beginning to end. Brandon was able to response quickly to all emails commutations. 
Manuel
06 April 2017
Billy Leavings
Billy Leavings

Simple

Great company fast a easy to work with!!
Billy Leavings
17 January 2022