CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Our Testimonials COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for Our Testimonials, The Old School Game Vault is 4.97 Star of 5 stars - based on 131 Review in Morton Grove, IL

Fernando Garcia
Fernando Garcia

Nice

Good service from Brandon and a great place to trade-in your old video games.
Fernando Garcia
30 March 2017
Bryan
Bryan

Highly recommended!

A fantastic experience from start to finish. I'd been about to sell a bunch of old games through a "de cluttering" app when I discovered Old School Game Vault, and probably got 20 times more value for them here. The shipping was easy, communication was constant, and I was promptly paid out the full quoted price. I'd been ready to accept less if a need for cleaning or minor damage had been discovered, but it was completely honest & fair in favor of the customer.
Bryan
30 March 2017
Guest
Guest

Easy

Highly recommended. Communication was great and the whole process was very easy.
Guest
14 March 2017
Guest
Guest

Great Customer Service

Very good prices very honest and speedy delivery and Brandon keeps you update on your order which I find to be very excellent customer service.
Guest
07 March 2017
Michael
Michael

highly recommended

This was such a simple and easy way to get rid of old games that were just taking up space in my place. I had enough to sell that a prepaid shipping slip was sent, so I just had to pack up and ship off. Great site, they kept in great contact letting me know the status of what was going on.
Michael
23 February 2017
Jake
Jake

Very Quick

Very honest fair and respectable excellent customer service and speedy delivery I am very satisfied with my experience I am going to recommend to all my friends and family this is best place I have sold games too thank you.
Jake
21 February 2017
Matthew Madden
Matthew Madden

Old school Gamer Vault is a diamond in the rough.

This is the best place to sell your old videos games fast and easy for a great price. Brandon was very respectful and easy to work with when i had questions, he kept in constant contact and i was never left in the dark. 
Matthew Madden
20 February 2017
Guest
Guest

Very good sell prices.

 Great customer service and speedy delivery. Definitely reccommend to anyone looking to sell their old games!
Guest
20 February 2017
Iris Hinds
Iris Hinds

A++ company

The Old School Game Vault is a legitimate company that buys old video games and systems. Brandon is great and extremely helpful. You can contact him at anytime with your questions or problems and he contacts you when he receives your package and when he is ready to make a payment. I have sold over 50 items to this company and have been paid within a view days through PayPal. I highly recommend the Old School Game Vault and plan to continue to do business with this A++ company.
Iris Hinds
07 February 2017
Jason
Jason

Easy Peasy

I've had two trade-in transactions here, and both went very smoothly. The entire process was exactly as it was described to be, and I was paid via PayPal a few days later. There were no item disputes and issues with shipping. If I find another set of games someday, I'll definitely send them this way!
Jason
07 February 2017
Anthony Barbarino
Anthony Barbarino

I just have to say, what a great experience I had.

I was hesitant after because I don't usually do business online but Brandon was very helpful and was always there to answer any questions I had. Received my payment in the timeframe he told me. Putting together another order now and will definitely be back for more business.
Anthony Barbarino
07 February 2017
Holly
Holly

What a fantastic service!

 I was a little nervous about sending along a bunch of games to a company that I hadn't heard of before, but I gave it a chance and so glad I did. The website is easy to use and after checking the games, Brandon paid me exactly what he quoted me. I plan on using Old School Game Vault again in the future!
Holly
01 February 2017
Dakota
Dakota

Very fast process.

Got the amount that was posted for the items that i sold. Everything was broken down, easy to understand. Great doing business with you Brandon.
Dakota
27 January 2017
Steve
Steve

Great communication between Brandon and myself

I had previously used this site for selling games in the past. He notified me when my shipment arrived, which games were accepted/not accepted, and provided payment and a return shipment of one game that was a bad copy (potentially from a bad seller in the past). Will be using this service in the future for any additional games I come across.
Steve
21 January 2017
Brian
Brian

I am extremely satisfied with the service I received

The Old School Game Vault handled my transaction quickly and professionally.
Brian
17 January 2017