CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Our Testimonials COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for Our Testimonials, The Old School Game Vault is 4.97 Star of 5 stars - based on 131 Review in Morton Grove, IL

Gregory
Gregory

I would gladly trust Old School Game Vault again!

Very impressed by the service. Along with a handful of more modern stuff, I sent in 20 old NES games that I found in my parents basement and had no reasonable way of testing. They literally hadn't been played in a decade. Brandon reported that they all worked but one and paid me accordingly. A scammer could have easily ripped me off and said they were all junk. 
Gregory
07 January 2017
Dave
Dave

Easy

Prompt and professional service.
Dave
24 December 2016
Frank Reppa
Frank Reppa

Simple

Simple, easy transaction, excellent communication and fair prices for the games. Fast turnaround from when I sent my order to when I got paid. Thank you!
Frank Reppa
01 December 2016
Michael
Michael

This is the best place to sell your old games.

The Old School Game Vault handled my transaction in an extremely professional way. They constantly monitored my package and provided updates to ensure that my process was going smoothly. 
Michael
22 November 2016
Tj darcy
Tj darcy

Very Fair

Great guys to work with and prices are very fair
Tj darcy
15 November 2016
Nao D
Nao D

Great and Easy Communication and Service

Selling to theoldschoolgamevault was a very positive experience. Within about a month I got my check for my games. If you have any questions or need clarification, just send a message and you'll receive a quick reply to clarify any issues!
Nao D
18 June 2022
S. Thompson
S. Thompson

Great Job, thanks

They took the time to let me know my order had been received, when they would check it in, and when payment would be issued. Everything went just as they said it would. Great outfit. Sent a package to one of their competitors and they still haven't even acknowledge receipt.
S. Thompson
22 September 2016
Adam
Adam

Thanks a ton!

Old School Game Vault was quick, easy to work with, and paid me quickly. I sold off $680 in old games and consoles! 
Adam
Chicago,IL,United States, 60626
17 September 2016
Joseph B
Joseph B

They bought everything I had for about $2000.

This is a great place to do business if you are looking to sell your old games and gaming systems. I looked at a few places and Old School Game Vault really gives you a good amount for your stuff.  Brandon was very friendly and helpful and once they got my stuff, I got my check pretty quickly.
Joseph B
,California,United States, 94044
16 September 2016
Dan
Dan

Highly impressed.

If you've found this site - send your stuff in with confidence. Everything I sent Brandon that was in good condition he paid very, very well for. I was skeptical when I saw some of the prices he offered. "He'll really pay THAT much for some of these old games?" But he did honor those prices. Much better service for selling back videogames than any I know. And I've used a lot. If you're not going to independently sell them yourself, sell them here.
Dan
15 September 2016
Frank R.
Frank R.

Great site and 100% legit.

Quick and easy, good value for the games, and excellent communication from Brandon the whole time. First time selling and will do it again.
Frank R.
24 August 2016
Linda
Linda

Experience was just as advertised.

Received the label, shipped the box, items were tested and money received. Would recommend and sell to The Old School Game Vault again. Thank you for making it a smooth process.
Linda
20 August 2016
Hartsig
Hartsig

Smooth and flawless transaction.

Highly recommended!
Hartsig
20 August 2016
Bryan E
Bryan E

Fast and great service

Even though I set up my sale during a business move it still happened quickly. Happy with the service and will be selling more here.
Bryan E
16 August 2016
Guest
Guest

Fair.

Fast. Honest.   
Guest
15 August 2016