CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Our Testimonials COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for Our Testimonials, The Old School Game Vault is 4.97 Star of 5 stars - based on 131 Review in Morton Grove, IL

Mark
Mark

The service is amazing

he will be with you every step of the transaction, I will definitely be using old school game vault again in the future. Thank you Brandon
Mark
26 July 2016
Matthew D.
Matthew D.

These guys are the BEST!

They process everything extremely fast, provide a pre-paid shipping label, issue payment quickly and securely through PayPal, and keep you in the loop through the whole process. This is customer service at its finest!
Matthew D.
25 July 2016
Sean M.
Sean M.

Just Great

did transaction over holiday weekend. fast and responsive service. Thanks Brandon.
Sean M.
28 July 2016
Joseph C
Joseph C

Excellent service.

I was nervous about selling online and didn't want to use eBay. I'm happy with my choice. Very easy, great value, and reliable. Would recommend to anyone.
Joseph C
26 July 2016
Andrew
Andrew

I would recommend them to anyone looking to sell there games and consoles

first time using this site to sell my dreamcast and games had an amazing experience. Brandon kept in touch through the whole process. After they received my order i got my payment within 48hr through paypal.
Andrew
22 July 2016
Sean M.
Sean M.

Easier than expected.

Even on a holiday weekend process was quick. 
Sean M.
12 July 2016
Tammy
Tammy

refreshing

Brandon certainly does things the old school way which is refreshing these days.He is a man of his word and runs an honest business!!!
Tammy
30 June 2016
Rick Hdz
Rick Hdz

I have had 2 transactions with The Old School Game Vault and the service has been flawless.

Brandon is very helpful and always replies to questions very quickly. I never had a problem with anything. I really appreciate Brandon since I have been trying to find ways to sell my old video games. I will be doing business again in the future.
Rick Hdz
27 June 2016
Davis
Davis

The Old School Game Vault ROCKS!!!

The selling process is easy and the customer service is simply the best that I have ever encountered either online or in person! Brandon is available to answer any question that you may have before, after, or during the process. I have been, and continue to be, impressed with the professionalism of Brandon and his business. When you are ready to sell those old games and consoles do yourself a favor and sell to this website. You will not be disappointed!
Davis
24 June 2016
Patrick
Patrick

Brandon was awesome!

 Everything was EXACTLY like it was described. There was sufficient communication and I knew everything I needed to know to get my items to him. Less than a week between when I first stumbled onto his company until I have money in the bank. Awesome! Service was prompt and accurate. Payment was made without a hitch. I would definitely recommend his company to anyone looking for a place to sell old video games and equipment. Thank you Brandon!
Patrick
08 July 2016
Tracy M
Tracy M

This was a really easy and great way to sell our used games.

The communication was excellent and everything was done in a timely manner. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the company to friends and family.
Tracy M
04 September 2016
Carlos R.
Carlos R.

Brandon, you the best

I am amazed by the efficient service provided by these guys, everything is easy and there is great communication throughout the whole transaction. I highly recommend their service. It is legit. Brandon, you the best.
Carlos R.
31 August 2016
munoz
munoz

extremely easy

The old school game vault is going to be my new home for trading in games. extremely easy, fair values compared to other retailers.
munoz
22 June 2016
Guest
Guest

Brandon is a kind and consummate professional.

The Old School Game Vault is, without a doubt, the best place to sell games online. Don't bother with the businesses that aren't BBB accredited, they will not give you what you are promised. The Old School Game Vault has the best, no-haggle prices available, for a tremendous amount of items. The entire process from start to finish is easy and fun! Brandon is a kind and consummate professional. Your order will get the attention and care it deserves every step of the way! I would recommend this experience to everyone.
Guest
19 May 2020
Erich
Erich

Absolutely flawless transaction

Absolutely flawless transaction. Brandon is excellent with communication and keeps you posted on the status of your order through the entire transaction. I can't recommend this place enough.
Erich
14 May 2021