Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; Color has a deprecated constructor in /home/sellga6/public_html/templates/rt_cerulean/features/color.php on line 11
A Legit Company - The Old School Game Vault - Reviews

     

closedsignClosed

We will be closed unitl Tuesday July 24th . Any packages arriving during this time will not be processed until July 25th. The shopping cart to sell items is disabled until be open back up!  

Save

Save

Search to Sell Your Video Games

Sell Used Video Games

The Old School Game Vault Reviews by Actual Customers - Testimonials

-- Have No Fear - Great Customer Service Is Here! Any questions or Concerns can easily be put to rest after reading throught our Stellar Reviews

-- You Can also refer to our page "Are You Guys Legit"

-- Add New Testimonial

-- FaceBook Reviews | Google Reviews

bbbsealh1us webutation theoldschoolgamevault.com

Testimonials

Tracy M
09.04.16
This was a really easy and great way to sell our used games. The communication was excellent and everything was done in a timely manner. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the company to friends and family.
Carlos R.
08.31.16
I am amazed by the efficient service provided by these guys, everything is easy and there is great communication throughout the whole transaction. I highly recommend their service. It is legit. Brandon, you the best.
Frank R.
08.24.16
Quick and easy, good value for the games, and excellent communication from Brandon the whole time. First time selling and will do it again. Great site and 100% legit.
Linda
08.20.16
Experience was just as advertised. Received the label, shipped the box, items were tested and money received. Would recommend and sell to The Old School Game Vault again. Thank you for making it a smooth process.
Hartsig
08.20.16
Smooth and flawless transaction. Highly recommended!
Bryan E
08.16.16
Fast and great service, even though I set up my sale during a business move it still happened quickly. Happy with the service and will be selling more here.
Guest
08.15.16
Fast. Honest. Fair.
Sean M.
07.28.16
did transaction over holiday weekend. fast and responsive service. Thanks Brandon.
Joseph C
07.26.16
Excellent service. I was nervous about selling online and didn't want to use eBay. I'm happy with my choice. Very easy, great value, and reliable. Would recommend to anyone.
Mark
07.26.16
The service is amazing, he will be with you every step of the transaction, I will definitely be using old school game vault again in the future. Thank you Brandon
Matthew D.
07.25.16
These guys are the BEST! They process everything extremely fast, provide a pre-paid shipping label, issue payment quickly and securely through PayPal, and keep you in the loop through the whole process. This is customer service at its finest!
Andrew
07.22.16
first time using this site to sell my dreamcast and games had an amazing experience. Brandon kept in touch through the whole process. After they received my order i got my payment within 48hr through paypal. I would recommend them to anyone looking to sell there games and consoles.
Sean M.
07.12.16
Even on a holiday weekend process was quick. Easier than expected.
Patrick
07.08.16
Brandon was awesome! Everything was EXACTLY like it was described. There was sufficient communication and I knew everything I needed to know to get my items to him. Less than a week between when I first stumbled onto his company until I have money in the bank. Awesome! Service was prompt and accurate. Payment was made without a hitch. I would definitely recommend his company to anyone looking for a place to sell old video games and equipment. Thank you Brandon!
Tammy
06.30.16
Brandon certainly does things the old school way which is refreshing these days.He is a man of his word and runs an honest business!!!
Rick Hdz
06.27.16
I have had 2 transactions with The Old School Game Vault and the service has been flawless.

Brandon is very helpful and always replies to questions very quickly. I never had a problem with anything.

I really appreciate Brandon since I have been trying to find ways to sell my old video games.

I will be doing business again in the future.
Davis
06.24.16
The Old School Game Vault ROCKS!!!

The selling process is easy and the customer service is simply the best that I have ever encountered either online or in person!

Brandon is available to answer any question that you may have before, after, or during the process.

I have been, and continue to be, impressed with the professionalism of Brandon and his business.

When you are ready to sell those old games and consoles do yourself a favor and sell to this website. You will not be disappointed!
munoz
06.22.16
The old school game vault is going to be my new home for trading in games. extremely easy, fair values compared to other retailers.
Guest
05.19.16
The Old School Game Vault is, without a doubt, the best place to sell games online. Don't bother with the businesses that aren't BBB accredited, they will not give you what you are promised.

The Old School Game Vault has the best, no-haggle prices available, for a tremendous amount of items. The entire process from start to finish is easy and fun!

Brandon is a kind and consummate professional. Your order will get the attention and care it deserves every step of the way! I would recommend this experience to everyone.
Erich
05.14.16
Absolutely flawless transaction. Brandon is excellent with communication and keeps you posted on the status of your order through the entire transaction. I can't recommend this place enough.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7