The Old School Game Vault Reviews by Actual Customers - Testimonials

-- Have No Fear - Great Customer Service Is Here! Any questions or Concerns can easily be put to rest after reading throught our Stellar Reviews

-- You Can also refer to our page "Are You Guys Legit"

-- Add New Testimonial

-- FaceBook Reviews | Google Reviews

bbbsealh1us webutation theoldschoolgamevault.com

Testimonials

Frank Reppa
12.01.16
Simple, easy transaction, excellent communication and fair prices for the games. Fast turnaround from when I sent my order to when I got paid. Thank you!
Michael
11.22.16
The Old School Game Vault handled my transaction in an extremely professional way. They constantly monitored my package and provided updates to ensure that my process was going smoothly. This is the best place to sell your old games.
Tj darcy
11.15.16
Great guys to work with and prices are very fair
S. Thompson
09.22.16
They took the time to let me know my order had been received, when they would check it in, and when payment would be issued. Everything went just as they said it would. Great outfit. Sent a package to one of their competitors and they still haven't even acknowledge receipt. Great Job, thanks
Adam
09.17.16
Old School Game Vault was quick, easy to work with, and paid me quickly. I sold off $680 in old games and consoles! Thanks a ton!
Joseph B
09.16.16
This is a great place to do business if you are looking to sell your old games and gaming systems. I looked at a few places and Old School Game Vault really gives you a good amount for your stuff. They bought everything I had for about $2000.

Brandon was very friendly and helpful and once they got my stuff, I got my check pretty quickly.
Dan
09.15.16
Highly impressed. If you've found this site - send your stuff in with confidence. Everything I sent Brandon that was in good condition he paid very, very well for. I was skeptical when I saw some of the prices he offered. "He'll really pay THAT much for some of these old games?" But he did honor those prices. Much better service for selling back videogames than any I know. And I've used a lot.
If you're not going to independently sell them yourself, sell them here.
Tracy M
09.04.16
This was a really easy and great way to sell our used games. The communication was excellent and everything was done in a timely manner. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the company to friends and family.
Carlos R.
08.31.16
I am amazed by the efficient service provided by these guys, everything is easy and there is great communication throughout the whole transaction. I highly recommend their service. It is legit. Brandon, you the best.
Frank R.
08.24.16
Quick and easy, good value for the games, and excellent communication from Brandon the whole time. First time selling and will do it again. Great site and 100% legit.
Linda
08.20.16
Experience was just as advertised. Received the label, shipped the box, items were tested and money received. Would recommend and sell to The Old School Game Vault again. Thank you for making it a smooth process.
Hartsig
08.20.16
Smooth and flawless transaction. Highly recommended!
Bryan E
08.16.16
Fast and great service, even though I set up my sale during a business move it still happened quickly. Happy with the service and will be selling more here.
Guest
08.15.16
Fast. Honest. Fair.
Sean M.
07.28.16
did transaction over holiday weekend. fast and responsive service. Thanks Brandon.
Joseph C
07.26.16
Excellent service. I was nervous about selling online and didn't want to use eBay. I'm happy with my choice. Very easy, great value, and reliable. Would recommend to anyone.
Mark
07.26.16
The service is amazing, he will be with you every step of the transaction, I will definitely be using old school game vault again in the future. Thank you Brandon
Matthew D.
07.25.16
These guys are the BEST! They process everything extremely fast, provide a pre-paid shipping label, issue payment quickly and securely through PayPal, and keep you in the loop through the whole process. This is customer service at its finest!
Andrew
07.22.16
first time using this site to sell my dreamcast and games had an amazing experience. Brandon kept in touch through the whole process. After they received my order i got my payment within 48hr through paypal. I would recommend them to anyone looking to sell there games and consoles.
Sean M.
07.12.16
Even on a holiday weekend process was quick. Easier than expected.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8