The Old School Game Vault Reviews by Actual Customers - Testimonials

-- Have No Fear - Great Customer Service Is Here! Any questions or Concerns can easily be put to rest after reading throught our Stellar Reviews

-- You Can also refer to our page "Are You Guys Legit"

-- Add New Testimonial

-- FaceBook Reviews | Google Reviews

bbbsealh1us webutation theoldschoolgamevault.com

Testimonials

Patrick
07.08.16
Brandon was awesome! Everything was EXACTLY like it was described. There was sufficient communication and I knew everything I needed to know to get my items to him. Less than a week between when I first stumbled onto his company until I have money in the bank. Awesome! Service was prompt and accurate. Payment was made without a hitch. I would definitely recommend his company to anyone looking for a place to sell old video games and equipment. Thank you Brandon!
Tammy
06.30.16
Brandon certainly does things the old school way which is refreshing these days.He is a man of his word and runs an honest business!!!
Rick Hdz
06.27.16
I have had 2 transactions with The Old School Game Vault and the service has been flawless.

Brandon is very helpful and always replies to questions very quickly. I never had a problem with anything.

I really appreciate Brandon since I have been trying to find ways to sell my old video games.

I will be doing business again in the future.
Davis
06.24.16
The Old School Game Vault ROCKS!!!

The selling process is easy and the customer service is simply the best that I have ever encountered either online or in person!

Brandon is available to answer any question that you may have before, after, or during the process.

I have been, and continue to be, impressed with the professionalism of Brandon and his business.

When you are ready to sell those old games and consoles do yourself a favor and sell to this website. You will not be disappointed!
munoz
06.22.16
The old school game vault is going to be my new home for trading in games. extremely easy, fair values compared to other retailers.
Guest
05.19.16
The Old School Game Vault is, without a doubt, the best place to sell games online. Don't bother with the businesses that aren't BBB accredited, they will not give you what you are promised.

The Old School Game Vault has the best, no-haggle prices available, for a tremendous amount of items. The entire process from start to finish is easy and fun!

Brandon is a kind and consummate professional. Your order will get the attention and care it deserves every step of the way! I would recommend this experience to everyone.
Erich
05.14.16
Absolutely flawless transaction. Brandon is excellent with communication and keeps you posted on the status of your order through the entire transaction. I can't recommend this place enough.
Brandon A
05.12.16
I've used OldSchoolGame vault in the past with no problems and I'm happy to see they are still the goto choice for selling your gaming equipment online!

There are a lot of scammers out with very little to ZERO payout rates; Old School Game Vault isn't one of them.

Don't waste your time getting scammed or ripped off somewhere else, sell your stuff with these guys, they'll treat you right.
Tim
05.08.16
The process couldn't be easier from beginning to end. My NES and games were just laying around, so I packed them up and ended up with a little bit of extra money in my pocket. Easy as could be.
Michelle
04.09.16
Thanks Brandon! I shipped my kids entire Super Nintendo collection among other old video games. My total was a astounding $1,300 + for all the games. They provided me with two shipping labels and kept in great communication with me along the way. I was paid via check with no problems at all.
Dan
04.09.16
Easy to follow process, fair pricing, good communication, and fast payment. Highly recommended.
Therese
03.07.16
I've just completed my second sale and couldn't be happier. The amounts offered are fair, the response time is great and payment comes in very quickly. The owner is friendly and great to work with. Overall a very positive experience. Five stars!
Mike M.
02.23.16
Great communication, nice website, carefree experience. Highly recommended! Brandon was wonderful all the way through.
Jason
01.08.16
I recently sold a couple of old console systems and Brandon made the process so easy from helping me with shipping to receiving payment. Brandon is a professional who is very knowledgeable about a variety of old school gaming products...I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE OLD SCHOOL GAME VAULT!!
Guest
01.08.16
This is a legit website. Brandon handled my games and from shipment to payment in less than a week. Highly recommend. I wish I had more games to sell. Very easy, straightforward, from finding games, pricing, the whole works.
Kathy P
12.23.15
Wow!! Old School Game Vault is awesome! So easy to see exactly what you are going to get for your items, quick response and payment. I would definitely recommend to this site to anyone looking to sell games - I will use them again! Thanks so much Brandon!
Jim J.
12.16.15
i sold u some games/consuls recently for a total of $144 and i just wanted to say thanks. I dont really like selling things to independent venders because u never know really but u make the entire transaction quick and proffensional so thank you and anyone i hear about wanting to sell these items i will send them your way.
KR
12.16.15
An extremely easy process, and very professional. I will go nowhere else and heartily recommend you to Brandon's care.
Nelson
12.12.15
Old School Game Vault is great. Brandon is quick and detailed with his messages and service. I can't wait to do business with Brandon and the Vault again.
Carolyn
12.11.15
Wow! This is the greatest site I have found online. Other websites don't pay as much for games and systems, but they do.I was really glad they buy back older systems. Very professional and quick service. I have used them twice and will again in the future.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8