Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; Color has a deprecated constructor in /home/sellga6/public_html/templates/rt_cerulean/features/color.php on line 11
A Legit Company - The Old School Game Vault - Reviews

     

closedsignClosed

We will be closed unitl Tuesday July 24th . Any packages arriving during this time will not be processed until July 25th. The shopping cart to sell items is disabled until be open back up!  

Save

Save

Search to Sell Your Video Games

Sell Used Video Games

The Old School Game Vault Reviews by Actual Customers - Testimonials

-- Have No Fear - Great Customer Service Is Here! Any questions or Concerns can easily be put to rest after reading throught our Stellar Reviews

-- You Can also refer to our page "Are You Guys Legit"

-- Add New Testimonial

-- FaceBook Reviews | Google Reviews

bbbsealh1us webutation theoldschoolgamevault.com

Testimonials

Brandon A
05.12.16
I've used OldSchoolGame vault in the past with no problems and I'm happy to see they are still the goto choice for selling your gaming equipment online!

There are a lot of scammers out with very little to ZERO payout rates; Old School Game Vault isn't one of them.

Don't waste your time getting scammed or ripped off somewhere else, sell your stuff with these guys, they'll treat you right.
Tim
05.08.16
The process couldn't be easier from beginning to end. My NES and games were just laying around, so I packed them up and ended up with a little bit of extra money in my pocket. Easy as could be.
Michelle
04.09.16
Thanks Brandon! I shipped my kids entire Super Nintendo collection among other old video games. My total was a astounding $1,300 + for all the games. They provided me with two shipping labels and kept in great communication with me along the way. I was paid via check with no problems at all.
Dan
04.09.16
Easy to follow process, fair pricing, good communication, and fast payment. Highly recommended.
Therese
03.07.16
I've just completed my second sale and couldn't be happier. The amounts offered are fair, the response time is great and payment comes in very quickly. The owner is friendly and great to work with. Overall a very positive experience. Five stars!
Mike M.
02.23.16
Great communication, nice website, carefree experience. Highly recommended! Brandon was wonderful all the way through.
Jason
01.08.16
I recently sold a couple of old console systems and Brandon made the process so easy from helping me with shipping to receiving payment. Brandon is a professional who is very knowledgeable about a variety of old school gaming products...I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE OLD SCHOOL GAME VAULT!!
Guest
01.08.16
This is a legit website. Brandon handled my games and from shipment to payment in less than a week. Highly recommend. I wish I had more games to sell. Very easy, straightforward, from finding games, pricing, the whole works.
Kathy P
12.23.15
Wow!! Old School Game Vault is awesome! So easy to see exactly what you are going to get for your items, quick response and payment. I would definitely recommend to this site to anyone looking to sell games - I will use them again! Thanks so much Brandon!
Jim J.
12.16.15
i sold u some games/consuls recently for a total of $144 and i just wanted to say thanks. I dont really like selling things to independent venders because u never know really but u make the entire transaction quick and proffensional so thank you and anyone i hear about wanting to sell these items i will send them your way.
KR
12.16.15
An extremely easy process, and very professional. I will go nowhere else and heartily recommend you to Brandon's care.
Nelson
12.12.15
Old School Game Vault is great. Brandon is quick and detailed with his messages and service. I can't wait to do business with Brandon and the Vault again.
Carolyn
12.11.15
Wow! This is the greatest site I have found online. Other websites don't pay as much for games and systems, but they do.I was really glad they buy back older systems. Very professional and quick service. I have used them twice and will again in the future.
Harold Dloughy
12.01.15
Great service. Sent back 2 orders of video games for trade in. Both were done quickly & had my check in about a week to 10 days. Brandon keeps you updated as to the status of the order at all times. Great trade in prices as well. Will definitely use this service again! Don't get burned by other sites, use this one!
Max
10.22.15
The buyer was very responsive and I received payment promptly. If you want to take the hassle out of selling old games I recommend this site!
Dan
09.26.15
Hands down the easiest, quickest and most profitable selling experience I've had for any items on the Internet. I definitely recommend this site to anyone looking to sell some games!
Alan
09.13.15
Boxed up all of my old games, shipped them in, got a check. Very quick and professional
Tyler
09.10.15
This place did exactly what they said they were going to do. They took my games and gave me the money I was promised, and did so quickly.
Elijah
09.08.15
Very professional company and highly recommended! Kept me informed and up to date every step of the process from when he received my items to when he sent me the money via Paypal.
Shona
09.04.15
This company is incredibly professional and responsive. Before I could even wonder about my submission, another status email would be waiting for me in my inbox. Highest recommendation!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7