Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; Color has a deprecated constructor in /home/sellga6/public_html/templates/rt_cerulean/features/color.php on line 11
A Legit Company - The Old School Game Vault - Reviews

     

closedsignClosed

We will be closed unitl Tuesday July 24th . Any packages arriving during this time will not be processed until July 25th. The shopping cart to sell items is disabled until be open back up!  

Save

Save

Search to Sell Your Video Games

Sell Used Video Games

The Old School Game Vault Reviews by Actual Customers - Testimonials

-- Have No Fear - Great Customer Service Is Here! Any questions or Concerns can easily be put to rest after reading throught our Stellar Reviews

-- You Can also refer to our page "Are You Guys Legit"

-- Add New Testimonial

-- FaceBook Reviews | Google Reviews

bbbsealh1us webutation theoldschoolgamevault.com

Testimonials

Alex
09.04.15
I was pleasantly surprised to find a place like this to sell some old video games! They provide constant communication about your order, and you are never left in the dark. If you need to sell old games, here is the place.
Most Satisfied Customer !
09.03.15
This place is simply amazing if anybody has a ? about them being legit worry no more there are 1000% legit please i beg you if you have old or new game consoles or games and you want or need some cash for them....send them to this company and i promise you want regret it....i got half of 1000 dollars from this site ..so please don't pass this site by they come extremely as well as highly recommended.........
Michael B
09.03.15
Excellent service. Was able to sell multiple high-value games without issue, was trustworthy and responsive.
Monica
08.05.15
Quick service, and kept me informed of the status of my order as it was being processed. Great experience!
Christopher
07.01.15
Quick service with very timely responses and payment. Have used site several times and will continue to do so. Highly recommended for anyone looking to sell their games and feel secure in doing so.
Elliot I.
06.20.15
Very reponsive and transparent throughout the selling process. Prompt payment. Would do business with again!
Brody B.
06.01.15
I found the video FAQ's on the website very specific and helpful, and Old School Game Vault also ensured I had the correct instructions once I initiated the "buyback" process. OSGV communicated kindly and with me every step of the way, and I am happy to have sold my games and console systems to an organization that keeps this pastime alive. The buyback prices are great, and I love that the website provides instant quotes for a enormous selection of games, consoles and accessories.
Chuck W.
05.27.15
I'm very happy with the promptness and professionalism of The Old School Game Vault. The web site is user friendly and the process was just as described. What a great way to get a little money for consoles and games that are no longer wanted or being used. Thanks!
Rob E
04.30.15
I had old games and old consoles that I was getting ready to toss. I searched the internet and came across a different company with horrible BBB ratings. I almost gave up, then found this site.

Everything was extremely easy and quick. There were no hidden surprises and payment was very quick.

I would recommend Old School Game Vault to anyone who wants a painless and profitable way to get rid of their old games.
Jason
04.30.15
a little unsure at first as I'm sure most are for anyone out there considering old school game vault I would highly recommend them for anyone out there you are kept extremely well informed every step and made to feel comfortable should you have any concerns can't wait to do business with them again:-) thanks again for the help :-)
Erin
04.26.15
I was de cluttering and found a bunch of games for different consoles. I searched the Internet when I came across, Old School Game Vault. I immediately checked them out. Brandon is a pleasure to deal with, prompt in responses, and very fair in his pricing. The selling process is quick, and thorough. I will never use anyone but Old School game Vault for selling my old games!! Thank you!!!
Jesse B
04.17.15
I was preparing to move a long distance from one part of the country to another and had to downsize and this included my games. Brandon was very helpful and easy to work with in completing a sale to Old School Game Vault. I highly recommend anyone who needs to sell a large or even small collection of games all at once to use Brandon and Old School Game Vault. I definitely would again.
John Mollick
04.09.15
I needed to liquidate my sons Nintendo systems and knew very little about the products. Brandon was very helpful, easy to work with and prompt in his responses. He made the process easy and I would recommend him to others interested in selling gaming systems.
Marc
04.09.15
Very easy to deal with and very cooperative I recommend to anyone trying to get rid of some old games
Erik K.
04.03.15
I had many games from my childhood collecting dust on my shelves, and I figured it was time someone else had the chance to play them. I found this site and read all the wonderful comments, and having dealt with them I definitely agree! The whole process took less than a week, and I received payment via PayPal immediately after. All of my questions were answered, there was constant communication, and the whole experience really was amazing. Thanks so much for the service you provide!
Rob
02.21.15
Saying goodbye to some much-loved console games of my formative years could have proved difficult. Brandon's prompt responses and informative notifications made the process as quick and painless as possible. I know my old friends have found a good home with The Old School Game Vault.
Travis
02.20.15
Super quick, efficient, and sufficient feedback. Brandon was awesome about reaching out to me about any comments or concern. HIGHLY recommend working with The Old School Game Vault.
Dina
02.20.15
Very clear, transparent, and engaged in the whole process. Also clearly cares for the industry, and is knowledgeable about the products (including uncommon games). My experience was very pleasant, and payment arrived promptly. Would definitely recommend to friends!
Laquin
02.20.15
Hey i just wanted to say thanks for being kind, fast and efficient. Also to apologize for the scratched and non working games i should have took the time to test them before i looked. Sorry for having you waste your time. All i can say is thank you you were a true blessing in a time of need. I almost sent those to 2 place that were scams (lucky i did a whole lot of research) but then i found you a true professional in the sea of online cheats and scam artist. You have gained my respect and trust and i will promote you to everyone i know for old and new games/systems buying or selling. Thank you!
Jacob
02.04.15
Quick, Fast, Very Professional - Thanks Brandon
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7