The Old School Game Vault Reviews by Actual Customers - Testimonials

-- Have No Fear - Great Customer Service Is Here! Any questions or Concerns can easily be put to rest after reading throught our Stellar Reviews

-- You Can also refer to our page "Are You Guys Legit"

-- Add New Testimonial

-- FaceBook Reviews | Google Reviews

bbbsealh1us webutation theoldschoolgamevault.com

Testimonials

Jim J.
12.16.15
i sold u some games/consuls recently for a total of $144 and i just wanted to say thanks. I dont really like selling things to independent venders because u never know really but u make the entire transaction quick and proffensional so thank you and anyone i hear about wanting to sell these items i will send them your way.
KR
12.16.15
An extremely easy process, and very professional. I will go nowhere else and heartily recommend you to Brandon's care.
Nelson
12.12.15
Old School Game Vault is great. Brandon is quick and detailed with his messages and service. I can't wait to do business with Brandon and the Vault again.
Carolyn
12.11.15
Wow! This is the greatest site I have found online. Other websites don't pay as much for games and systems, but they do.I was really glad they buy back older systems. Very professional and quick service. I have used them twice and will again in the future.
Harold Dloughy
12.01.15
Great service. Sent back 2 orders of video games for trade in. Both were done quickly & had my check in about a week to 10 days. Brandon keeps you updated as to the status of the order at all times. Great trade in prices as well. Will definitely use this service again! Don't get burned by other sites, use this one!
Max
10.22.15
The buyer was very responsive and I received payment promptly. If you want to take the hassle out of selling old games I recommend this site!
Dan
09.26.15
Hands down the easiest, quickest and most profitable selling experience I've had for any items on the Internet. I definitely recommend this site to anyone looking to sell some games!
Alan
09.13.15
Boxed up all of my old games, shipped them in, got a check. Very quick and professional
Tyler
09.10.15
This place did exactly what they said they were going to do. They took my games and gave me the money I was promised, and did so quickly.
Elijah
09.08.15
Very professional company and highly recommended! Kept me informed and up to date every step of the process from when he received my items to when he sent me the money via Paypal.
Shona
09.04.15
This company is incredibly professional and responsive. Before I could even wonder about my submission, another status email would be waiting for me in my inbox. Highest recommendation!
Alex
09.04.15
I was pleasantly surprised to find a place like this to sell some old video games! They provide constant communication about your order, and you are never left in the dark. If you need to sell old games, here is the place.
Most Satisfied Customer !
09.03.15
This place is simply amazing if anybody has a ? about them being legit worry no more there are 1000% legit please i beg you if you have old or new game consoles or games and you want or need some cash for them....send them to this company and i promise you want regret it....i got half of 1000 dollars from this site ..so please don't pass this site by they come extremely as well as highly recommended.........
Michael B
09.03.15
Excellent service. Was able to sell multiple high-value games without issue, was trustworthy and responsive.
Monica
08.05.15
Quick service, and kept me informed of the status of my order as it was being processed. Great experience!
Christopher
07.01.15
Quick service with very timely responses and payment. Have used site several times and will continue to do so. Highly recommended for anyone looking to sell their games and feel secure in doing so.
Elliot I.
06.20.15
Very reponsive and transparent throughout the selling process. Prompt payment. Would do business with again!
Brody B.
06.01.15
I found the video FAQ's on the website very specific and helpful, and Old School Game Vault also ensured I had the correct instructions once I initiated the "buyback" process. OSGV communicated kindly and with me every step of the way, and I am happy to have sold my games and console systems to an organization that keeps this pastime alive. The buyback prices are great, and I love that the website provides instant quotes for a enormous selection of games, consoles and accessories.
Chuck W.
05.27.15
I'm very happy with the promptness and professionalism of The Old School Game Vault. The web site is user friendly and the process was just as described. What a great way to get a little money for consoles and games that are no longer wanted or being used. Thanks!
Rob E
04.30.15
I had old games and old consoles that I was getting ready to toss. I searched the internet and came across a different company with horrible BBB ratings. I almost gave up, then found this site.

Everything was extremely easy and quick. There were no hidden surprises and payment was very quick.

I would recommend Old School Game Vault to anyone who wants a painless and profitable way to get rid of their old games.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8