Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; Color has a deprecated constructor in /home/sellga6/public_html/templates/rt_cerulean/features/color.php on line 11
A Legit Company - The Old School Game Vault - Reviews

Read Reviews by Actual Customers - Testimonials

-- Thanks for your time

-- We are launching a "new" testimonial section from real actual customers!

-- Since we lost about 70 five star reviews on other websites

-- You Can also refer to our page "Are You Guys Legit"

-- Add New Testimonial

bbbsealh1us webutation theoldschoolgamevault.com

Testimonials

Jason
04.30.15
a little unsure at first as I'm sure most are for anyone out there considering old school game vault I would highly recommend them for anyone out there you are kept extremely well informed every step and made to feel comfortable should you have any concerns can't wait to do business with them again:-) thanks again for the help :-)
Erin
04.26.15
I was de cluttering and found a bunch of games for different consoles. I searched the Internet when I came across, Old School Game Vault. I immediately checked them out. Brandon is a pleasure to deal with, prompt in responses, and very fair in his pricing. The selling process is quick, and thorough. I will never use anyone but Old School game Vault for selling my old games!! Thank you!!!
Jesse B
04.17.15
I was preparing to move a long distance from one part of the country to another and had to downsize and this included my games. Brandon was very helpful and easy to work with in completing a sale to Old School Game Vault. I highly recommend anyone who needs to sell a large or even small collection of games all at once to use Brandon and Old School Game Vault. I definitely would again.
John Mollick
04.09.15
I needed to liquidate my sons Nintendo systems and knew very little about the products. Brandon was very helpful, easy to work with and prompt in his responses. He made the process easy and I would recommend him to others interested in selling gaming systems.
Marc
04.09.15
Very easy to deal with and very cooperative I recommend to anyone trying to get rid of some old games
Erik K.
04.03.15
I had many games from my childhood collecting dust on my shelves, and I figured it was time someone else had the chance to play them. I found this site and read all the wonderful comments, and having dealt with them I definitely agree! The whole process took less than a week, and I received payment via PayPal immediately after. All of my questions were answered, there was constant communication, and the whole experience really was amazing. Thanks so much for the service you provide!
Rob
02.21.15
Saying goodbye to some much-loved console games of my formative years could have proved difficult. Brandon's prompt responses and informative notifications made the process as quick and painless as possible. I know my old friends have found a good home with The Old School Game Vault.
Travis
02.20.15
Super quick, efficient, and sufficient feedback. Brandon was awesome about reaching out to me about any comments or concern. HIGHLY recommend working with The Old School Game Vault.
Dina
02.20.15
Very clear, transparent, and engaged in the whole process. Also clearly cares for the industry, and is knowledgeable about the products (including uncommon games). My experience was very pleasant, and payment arrived promptly. Would definitely recommend to friends!
Laquin
02.20.15
Hey i just wanted to say thanks for being kind, fast and efficient. Also to apologize for the scratched and non working games i should have took the time to test them before i looked. Sorry for having you waste your time. All i can say is thank you you were a true blessing in a time of need. I almost sent those to 2 place that were scams (lucky i did a whole lot of research) but then i found you a true professional in the sea of online cheats and scam artist. You have gained my respect and trust and i will promote you to everyone i know for old and new games/systems buying or selling. Thank you!
Jacob
02.04.15
Quick, Fast, Very Professional - Thanks Brandon
Emily
01.26.15
super quick turnaround, fair prices, and excellent communication- would definitely use again!!
Jose
01.19.15
This is my first time trying a site like this, and it was a learning experience but I had no problems selling my games, and the prices were fair I wouldn't mind selling any more games or consoles ever again in this site again.
Ethan
01.16.15
Thank you so much for the quick service. Very trustworthy company. I will use them again.
Eric
01.15.15
Never sold anything like this before. Really nice experience with Old School Game Vault. Everything was simple, fast, and decently priced. Definitely coming here again.
Larry
01.15.15
Sold about 50 old nintendo cartridges. Everything was very straightforward and easy. I received exactly what I expected and the turnaround time and communication were both outstanding. Great experience.
Simon
01.14.15
Fast and easy. Brandon was super nice and accessible. Definitely use them again.
Jennifer
12.15.14
This was my first time selling games on line I am glad I picked this one.Great communication everything was fast. When my kids out grow more games I will use them again.Thank you
Alberto
12.10.14
Old School Game Vault is outstanding! I had no problems selling all my video games. Compared with other similar websites, Old School Game Vault buy your games with the best prices over any of the rest. If I had more games or consoles to sell I wouldn't think twice about sell them to this website.
Cho
12.10.14
Fast and easy. No fuss and payment was prompt.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7