CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Testimonial COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for The Old School Game Vault is 4.96 Star of 5 stars - based on 101 Review in Morton Grove, IL

Benjamin
Benjamin

This is a great place to sell video games.

I recently sold this company about $500 in old video games. The communication was prompt, I received a free UPS label. Brandon let me know when the package arrived and the turn around time with my payment was quick. - Thank You. Ben
Benjamin
San Fransisco,California,United States, 94115
11 June 2014
Joseph B
Joseph B

They bought everything I had for about $2000.

This is a great place to do business if you are looking to sell your old games and gaming systems. I looked at a few places and Old School Game Vault really gives you a good amount for your stuff.  Brandon was very friendly and helpful and once they got my stuff, I got my check pretty quickly.
Joseph B
,California,United States, 94044
16 September 2016
NicK
NicK

These people are the REAL DEAL.

I use to look around everywhere online to find a place to sell my old video games and consoles. I found TheOldSchoolGameVault and was kinda worried at first that it might be a scam so I didn't continue on. But I was reading all the great things people were saying about the site so I gave it a try. I sent in my order and since it was over $100 they sent me a shipping label which made me feel confident with continuing on with the order. I sent out my package and once it arrived they emailed me RIGHT AWAY!! stating they received my package. 3 to 4 days later, again they got back to me RIGHT...
NicK
08 December 2014
Matthew D.
Matthew D.

These guys are the BEST!

They process everything extremely fast, provide a pre-paid shipping label, issue payment quickly and securely through PayPal, and keep you in the loop through the whole process. This is customer service at its finest!
Matthew D.
25 July 2016
Most Satisfied Customer !
Most Satisfied Customer !

there are 1000% legit

This place is simply amazing if anybody has a ? about them being legit worry no more there are 1000% legit please i beg you if you have old or new game consoles or games and you want or need some cash for them....send them to this company and i promise you want regret it....i got half of 1000 dollars from this site ..so please don't pass this site by they come extremely as well as highly recommended.........
Most Satisfied Customer !
03 September 2015
Mark
Mark

The service is amazing

he will be with you every step of the transaction, I will definitely be using old school game vault again in the future. Thank you Brandon
Mark
26 July 2016
Davis
Davis

The Old School Game Vault ROCKS!!!

The selling process is easy and the customer service is simply the best that I have ever encountered either online or in person! Brandon is available to answer any question that you may have before, after, or during the process. I have been, and continue to be, impressed with the professionalism of Brandon and his business. When you are ready to sell those old games and consoles do yourself a favor and sell to this website. You will not be disappointed!
Davis
24 June 2016
Adam
Adam

Thanks a ton!

Old School Game Vault was quick, easy to work with, and paid me quickly. I sold off $680 in old games and consoles! 
Adam
Chicago,IL,United States, 60626
17 September 2016
Laquin
Laquin

Thank you!

Hey i just wanted to say thanks for being kind, fast and efficient. Also to apologize for the scratched and non working games i should have took the time to test them before i looked. Sorry for having you waste your time. All i can say is thank you you were a true blessing in a time of need. I almost sent those to 2 place that were scams (lucky i did a whole lot of research) but then i found you a true professional in the sea of online cheats and scam artist. You have gained my respect and trust and i will promote you to everyone i know for old and new games/systems buying or selling. Thank...
Laquin
20 February 2015
Jim J.
Jim J.

Thank You

i sold u some games/consuls recently for a total of $144 and i just wanted to say thanks. I dont really like selling things to independent venders because u never know really but u make the entire transaction quick and proffensional so thank you and anyone i hear about wanting to sell these items i will send them your way.
Jim J.
16 December 2020
Emily
Emily

super quick turnaround

super quick turnaround, fair prices, and excellent communication- would definitely use again!!
Emily
26 January 2015
Hartsig
Hartsig

Smooth and flawless transaction.

Highly recommended!
Hartsig
20 August 2016
Frank Reppa
Frank Reppa

Simple

Simple, easy transaction, excellent communication and fair prices for the games. Fast turnaround from when I sent my order to when I got paid. Thank you!
Frank Reppa
01 December 2016
Rob
Rob

Saying goodbye

Saying goodbye to some much-loved console games of my formative years could have proved difficult. Brandon's prompt responses and informative notifications made the process as quick and painless as possible. I know my old friends have found a good home with The Old School Game Vault.
Rob
21 February 2015
Christopher
Christopher

Quick service

Quick service with very timely responses and payment. Have used site several times and will continue to do so. Highly recommended for anyone looking to sell their games and feel secure in doing so.
Christopher
01 July 2015