CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Our Testimonials COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for Our Testimonials, The Old School Game Vault is 4.98 Star of 5 stars - based on 191 Review in Morton Grove, IL

K. Copeland
K. Copeland

I found them

I was looking to narrow down my video game collection, but wasn't looking forward to the time involved posting everything on eBay. Luckily I stumbled upon Old School Game Vault and their trade-in game program. Brandon kept me updated through the entiire process.
K. Copeland
04 December 2019
Calvin Mc
Calvin Mc

Real Deal All the Way

Old school game vault is truly the real deal selling them my old school super Nintendo games was smooth and easy they pay you a fair price and they touch basis with you during the process.They are one a kind.And Big Props to Brandon truly a professional.
Calvin Mc
03 December 2019
Greg Abel
Greg Abel

Fantastic service.

The Old School Game Vault is awesome! Have you ever seen one of your old games for sale online for big bucks? Then you wish you could sell your game for that much? But then there?s all the trouble of setting up the sale, and then there?s all the headache's from buyers, just sell them here and be happy.
Greg Abel
02 November 2019
Jackie Y
Jackie Y

Better than eBay

My husband had this stack of games he wanted me to sell on eBay. And after a year, and our son finding them I started looking for other avenues. I had neither the time or patience to deal with eBay. Brandon was easy to work with and the whole process was simple.
Jackie Y
31 October 2019
Graeme H.
Graeme H.

Straight Forward

I sold over $100 worth of old games, and I was very happy with the process. Brandon is great to work with.
Graeme H.
28 October 2019
Brian
Brian

Don't Go Anywhere Else!

Compared to other places I've sold games, this was painless and more profitable. I would definitely sell here again, definitely give them a try.
Brian
16 October 2019
Pete J
Pete J

The owner is so easy to work with

This was my first time selling games. Brandon made the process very easy and kept me updated throughout the whole process. Will be using The Old School Game Vault in the future if I intend to sell more games.
Pete J
07 October 2019
Terry
Terry

Got the Game I ordered

Great NES Game thanks. This game worked right away with zero issues thank you!
Terry
10 September 2019
Margret
Margret

Simple All the Way

What a simple process! I sold all my kids Xbox 360 & Playstation games, as they wanted to upgrade to the Nintendo Switch. I must admit this was a hassle free experience from start to finish.
Margret
06 September 2019
Joseph Miller
Joseph Miller

Thx OSGV

This was my first experience using The Old School Game Vault, and I have to say....I am more than impressed! Brandon kept in constant contact and was open and honest with the games he received (if he wasn?t able to take them). Great prices for games he bought.
Joseph Miller
28 August 2019
Robert Mathis
Robert Mathis

Always Great Experience

I've used The Game Vault on several occasions to sell some of my old games. Brandon makes the process easy and simple. I also bought a few games from him recently, the gamecube games I bought where flawless and worked great. Thanks Bob
Robert Mathis
22 August 2019
Jennifer
Jennifer

Glad to have found them

So happy we found Brandon and The Old School Game Vault. My son wanted to get rid of a bunch of old games he no longer plays. The website was so easy to use and gave you a great idea of what your game is worth. Shipping was easy and Brandon was intouch every step of the way
Jennifer
14 June 2019
Dennis H.
Dennis H.

Went the Extra Mile

I was initially worried my order wouldn't process because I sent it in on a weekend. Thankfully, Brandon got started right up away on the following Monday and arranged things between us to make the transaction as smooth as possible. Definitely give them a try.
Dennis H.
11 June 2019
Nicholas
Nicholas

Simple

The process was very straightforward. Sold a bunch of my NES and SNES games for a reasonable price. This is a legitimate business. I would definitely sell my games here again!
Nicholas
08 June 2019
Shawn M
Shawn M

5 Stars

5 stars!! I needed to get rid of my old n64 and games. I received the payment listed on their website for my games and system. It was a great experience and I would recommend it to anyone.
Shawn M
10 May 2019