CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Testimonial COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for The Old School Game Vault is 4.96 Star of 5 stars - based on 101 Review in Morton Grove, IL

Marc
Marc

Easy

Very easy to deal with and very cooperative I recommend to anyone trying to get rid of some old games
Marc
09 April 2015
Tim
Tim

Easy

The process couldn't be easier from beginning to end. My NES and games were just laying around, so I packed them up and ended up with a little bit of extra money in my pocket. Easy as could be.
Tim
08 May 2016
Dave
Dave

Easy

Prompt and professional service.
Dave
24 December 2016
Guest
Guest

Easy

Highly recommended. Communication was great and the whole process was very easy.
Guest
14 March 2017
Dan
Dan

Easiest selling experience

Hands down the easiest, quickest and most profitable selling experience I've had for any items on the Internet. I definitely recommend this site to anyone looking to sell some games!
Dan
26 September 2015
Sean M.
Sean M.

Easier than expected.

Even on a holiday weekend process was quick. 
Sean M.
12 July 2016
Mike M.
Mike M.

carefree experience

Great communication, nice website, carefree experience. Highly recommended! Brandon was wonderful all the way through.
Mike M.
23 February 2016
Brody B.
Brody B.

buyback prices are great!

I found the video FAQ's on the website very specific and helpful, and Old School Game Vault also ensured I had the correct instructions once I initiated the "buyback" process. OSGV communicated kindly and with me every step of the way, and I am happy to have sold my games and console systems to an organization that keeps this pastime alive. The buyback prices are great, and I love that the website provides instant quotes for a enormous selection of games, consoles and accessories.
Brody B.
01 June 2015
Carlos R.
Carlos R.

Brandon, you the best

I am amazed by the efficient service provided by these guys, everything is easy and there is great communication throughout the whole transaction. I highly recommend their service. It is legit. Brandon, you the best.
Carlos R.
31 August 2016
Jesse B
Jesse B

Brandon was very helpful and easy to work

I was preparing to move a long distance from one part of the country to another and had to downsize and this included my games. Brandon was very helpful and easy to work with in completing a sale to Old School Game Vault. I highly recommend anyone who needs to sell a large or even small collection of games all at once to use Brandon and Old School Game Vault. I definitely would again.
Jesse B
17 April 2015
Patrick
Patrick

Brandon was awesome!

 Everything was EXACTLY like it was described. There was sufficient communication and I knew everything I needed to know to get my items to him. Less than a week between when I first stumbled onto his company until I have money in the bank. Awesome! Service was prompt and accurate. Payment was made without a hitch. I would definitely recommend his company to anyone looking for a place to sell old video games and equipment. Thank you Brandon!
Patrick
08 July 2016
Travis
Travis

Brandon was awesome

Super quick, efficient, and sufficient feedback. Brandon was awesome about reaching out to me about any comments or concern. HIGHLY recommend working with The Old School Game Vault.
Travis
20 February 2015
Guest
Guest

Brandon is a kind and consummate professional.

The Old School Game Vault is, without a doubt, the best place to sell games online. Don't bother with the businesses that aren't BBB accredited, they will not give you what you are promised. The Old School Game Vault has the best, no-haggle prices available, for a tremendous amount of items. The entire process from start to finish is easy and fun! Brandon is a kind and consummate professional. Your order will get the attention and care it deserves every step of the way! I would recommend this experience to everyone.
Guest
19 May 2020
Alex
Alex

Best Place

I was pleasantly surprised to find a place like this to sell some old video games! They provide constant communication about your order, and you are never left in the dark. If you need to sell old games, here is the place.
Alex
04 September 2015
Erich
Erich

Absolutely flawless transaction

Absolutely flawless transaction. Brandon is excellent with communication and keeps you posted on the status of your order through the entire transaction. I can't recommend this place enough.
Erich
14 May 2021