CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Testimonial COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for The Old School Game Vault is 4.95 Star of 5 stars - based on 81 Review in Morton Grove, IL

Kathy P
Kathy P

WoW

Wow!! Old School Game Vault is awesome! So easy to see exactly what you are going to get for your items, quick response and payment. I would definitely recommend to this site to anyone looking to sell games - I will use them again! Thanks so much Brandon!
Kathy P
23 December 2021
Chuck W.
Chuck W.

web site is user friendly

I'm very happy with the promptness and professionalism of The Old School Game Vault. The web site is user friendly and the process was just as described. What a great way to get a little money for consoles and games that are no longer wanted or being used. Thanks!
Chuck W.
27 May 2015
Ethan
Ethan

Very trustworthy company

Thank you so much for the quick service. Very trustworthy company. I will use them again.
Ethan
16 January 2015
Alan
Alan

Very quick and professional

Boxed up all of my old games, shipped them in, got a check. Very quick and professional
Alan
13 September 2015
Elijah
Elijah

Very professional company

Very professional company and highly recommended! Kept me informed and up to date every step of the process from when he received my items to when he sent me the money via Paypal.
Elijah
08 September 2015
Dina
Dina

Very clear

Very clear, transparent, and engaged in the whole process. Also clearly cares for the industry, and is knowledgeable about the products (including uncommon games). My experience was very pleasant, and payment arrived promptly. Would definitely recommend to friends!
Dina
20 February 2015
Michael B
Michael B

trustworthy and responsive.

Excellent service. Was able to sell multiple high-value games without issue, was trustworthy and responsive.
Michael B
03 September 2015
Tracy M
Tracy M

This was a really easy and great way to sell our used games.

The communication was excellent and everything was done in a timely manner. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the company to friends and family.
Tracy M
04 September 2016
Guest
Guest

This is a legit website

This is a legit website. Brandon handled my games and from shipment to payment in less than a week. Highly recommend. I wish I had more games to sell. Very easy, straightforward, from finding games, pricing, the whole works.
Guest
08 January 2016
Benjamin
Benjamin

This is a great place to sell video games.

I recently sold this company about $500 in old video games. The communication was prompt, I received a free UPS label. Brandon let me know when the package arrived and the turn around time with my payment was quick. - Thank You. Ben
Benjamin
San Fransisco,California,United States, 94115
11 June 2014
Joseph B
Joseph B

They bought everything I had for about $2000.

This is a great place to do business if you are looking to sell your old games and gaming systems. I looked at a few places and Old School Game Vault really gives you a good amount for your stuff.  Brandon was very friendly and helpful and once they got my stuff, I got my check pretty quickly.
Joseph B
,California,United States, 94044
16 September 2016
NicK
NicK

These people are the REAL DEAL.

I use to look around everywhere online to find a place to sell my old video games and consoles. I found TheOldSchoolGameVault and was kinda worried at first that it might be a scam so I didn't continue on. But I was reading all the great things people were saying about the site so I gave it a try. I sent in my order and since it was over $100 they sent me a shipping label which made me feel confident with continuing on with the order. I sent out my package and once it arrived they emailed me RIGHT AWAY!! stating they received my package. 3 to 4 days later, again they got back to me RIGHT...
NicK
08 December 2014
Matthew D.
Matthew D.

These guys are the BEST!

They process everything extremely fast, provide a pre-paid shipping label, issue payment quickly and securely through PayPal, and keep you in the loop through the whole process. This is customer service at its finest!
Matthew D.
25 July 2016
Most Satisfied Customer !
Most Satisfied Customer !

there are 1000% legit

This place is simply amazing if anybody has a ? about them being legit worry no more there are 1000% legit please i beg you if you have old or new game consoles or games and you want or need some cash for them....send them to this company and i promise you want regret it....i got half of 1000 dollars from this site ..so please don't pass this site by they come extremely as well as highly recommended.........
Most Satisfied Customer !
03 September 2015
Mark
Mark

The service is amazing

he will be with you every step of the transaction, I will definitely be using old school game vault again in the future. Thank you Brandon
Mark
26 July 2016