CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Our Testimonials COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for Our Testimonials, The Old School Game Vault is 4.98 Star of 5 stars - based on 191 Review in Morton Grove, IL

Grant
Grant

Cha Ching

Excellent way to rid of old games while making a good chunk of change! Brandon kept me informed along the process. It took only a short time for him to review the contents I sent him and pay me. I would definitely recommend The Old School Game Vault.
Grant
10 March 2021
Karen
Karen

Superb

Best experience I ever had selling old games. Brendon kept me informed of the process through email. Payment was prompt and as quoted. Explained the correct process to ship so nothing was damaged. A company with integrity. .
Karen
04 March 2021
Louis
Louis

Went from Closet to Cash!

Found a ton of old games in a closet. Old School Game Vault gave me far and away the best offer for them, and were incredibly fast with their checks and payment (payment was exactly as offered, they are super legit!
Louis
04 March 2021
Chris
Chris

Quick, Simple, Hassel Free

Great transaction. Quick easy to work with and would not sell my games with anyone else!
Chris
03 March 2021
HMiller
HMiller

Thanks Brandon

My husband died expectedly & I was forced to sell off our very large collection of video games - well over a hundred titles spanning several generations of consoles. Brandon let me do a bulk order - I sent him a spreadsheet of all the titles.
HMiller
26 February 2021
Heather
Heather

Sold so Much, and Mad a Killing

The process was amazingly simple. I sold off well over a hundred titles ranging from PS1 - PS3, Xbox & Xbox360, tons of Nintendo titles. Payment was fast & far better than what GameStop would have given me (if anything)
Heather
26 February 2021
K G
K G

Prompt

The process was easy to complete. It there was prompt communication as necessary. I would recommend Old School Game Vault.
K G
07 February 2021
Guest
Guest

I will definitely be using them again!

This is the first time I have sold video games and the process was so easy and convenient. Staff communicated with me on every step of the process!
Guest
06 February 2021
Christian Gray
Christian Gray

Start to finish, I'm a happy customer

Very helpful throughout this entire process turning my old used video games into cash. The entire process from the start was very easy, and I was kept in the loop on every step of this transaction. I would highly recommend using this business if you have games to sell.
Christian Gray
29 January 2021
Guest
Guest

Amazing service.

Great communication and quick payment.
Guest
28 January 2021
Mike
Mike

Nice & Easy

Nice transaction! Brandon kept me informed during the whole process. I will definitely do business with him again.
Mike
26 January 2021
Travis B.
Travis B.

Smooth and easy process

With great communication, descriptions, and good prices. Thank you O.S.G.V.!
Travis B.
16 December 2020
Aubrey F
Aubrey F

Quick and easy

Quick and easy experience selling Gamecube items - hope they'll go to a good home!
Aubrey F
12 December 2020
Brian SC
Brian SC

Thanks

Thank you for making selling my old games the best selling experience I?ve ever had.
Brian SC
07 December 2020
Joe
Joe

Easy process.

Great communication. Highly recommended.
Joe
24 November 2020