CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Our Testimonials COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for Our Testimonials, The Old School Game Vault is 4.97 Star of 5 stars - based on 131 Review in Morton Grove, IL

Carlos
Carlos

I had an awesome selling experience

it's super easy to create a selling list, the prices are fair and Brandon is quick to respond. Highly recommend selling through the Old School Game Vault.
Carlos
07 April 2022
Carter
Carter

Very easy and streamlined process

 Saved me time from selling each individually! If you have boxes or extras he also takes those as well.
Carter
19 September 2017
Guest
Guest

Brandon is the real deal

 I've completed several orders with him, and every time, the process is a breeze. Great prices, great communication, friendly and professional - The Old School Game Vault is highly recommended for all your game selling needs!
Guest
17 September 2021
Abel
Abel

So SImple

This is the best experience I've had selling items online. The quotes were given beforehand and the process is simple!
Abel
13 September 2017
Kamilla
Kamilla

This was a very good deal

The way the transaction was done was fair and honest. I was informed every step along the way. Payment was prompt and I am very pleased with the service.
Kamilla
07 September 2017
Clarence
Clarence

Effortless

Trading in old games to the old school game vault is effortless and worth your time. Highly recommended for cleaning out old games from your collection.
Clarence
24 August 2017
Moses
Moses

I highly recommend them!

I inquired about several things that weren't on the website's list and they responded quickly & professionally. Brandon @The Old School Game Vault gave me by far the fairest quote for all of my items out of all the places I contacted. I honestly was happily surprised when I received an email confirming my payment. I couldn't have been more content. 
Moses
01 July 2022
Jessie
Jessie

Very professional.

 I was a little weary of shipping my stuff off somewhere but I ended up very impressed. The whole process was super fast and easy. Not to mention it paid better then anywhere here in town.
Jessie
08 July 2017
Justin
Justin

Wish I found this site sooner

I have made 3 order with Brandon and they have all been fantastic. He responds quickly and his prices are very fair. I wish I would have found his site years ago.
Justin
06 July 2017
Han
Han

The Old School Game Vault is the definitely the service to use.

If you want to trade in your older games for fair prices. The process was simple and easy, Brandon was communicative, and it is--without a doubt--more cost effective and reputable. I recommend stopping by their Facebook page to also look at the host of positive reviews this place has. I will be coming back to this site for sure.
Han
30 June 2017
Bradley K
Bradley K

super quick turnaround

The Old School game Vault makes it a breeze to sell your old games. Very fast turnaround and Brandon maintained great communication throughout the entire process.
Bradley K
17 June 2017
John Newton
John Newton

Old School Game Vault was a pleasure to work with.

 I had a large collection of old PS1, PS2, Xbox, and 360 games I wanted to get rid of. I had used ebay in the past for previous game sales, but Brandon and the Old School Game Vault were way quicker, easier, and less hassle. He was great with his communication and payment was quick. The whole process was stress free and smooth. I'll definitely work with him again when it comes time to slim down my collection in the future.
John Newton
16 June 2017
Kristine C
Kristine C

I would highly recommend them!

I had such a great experience selling my old video games. The process was easy and completely hassle free. Brandon updated me through the entire process and was great about answering any questions. 
Kristine C
14 June 2017
Justin C
Justin C

Another note his prices are very fair

Brandon was very professional and easy to work with. He updated me every step of the way. Dont be afraid that he doesnt have any negative reviews. Its because there was nothing negative about the experience. He is one of the legit business men. I just got my first order done with him and I am about to send my second. 
Justin C
01 June 2017
Daniel
Daniel

Awesome service

Brandon kept in contact with me throughout the entire order process and answered any questions I had. Service was quick and payment was prompt. I will be doing business with them again in the future
Daniel
30 May 2017