Read Reviews by Actual Customers - Testimonials

-- Thanks for your time

-- We are launching a "new" testimonial section from real actual customers!

-- Since we lost about 70 five star reviews on other websites

-- You Can also refer to our page "Are You Guys Legit"

-- Add New Testimonial

bbbsealh1us webutation theoldschoolgamevault.com

Testimonials

Bradley K
06.17.17
The Old School game Vault makes it a breeze to sell your old games. Very fast turnaround and Brandon maintained great communication throughout the entire process.
John Newton
06.16.17
Old School Game Vault was a pleasure to work with. I had a large collection of old PS1, PS2, Xbox, and 360 games I wanted to get rid of. I had used ebay in the past for previous game sales, but Brandon and the Old School Game Vault were way quicker, easier, and less hassle. He was great with his communication and payment was quick. The whole process was stress free and smooth. I'll definitely work with him again when it comes time to slim down my collection in the future.
Kristine C
06.14.17
I had such a great experience selling my old games. The process was very easy and completely hassle free. Brandon was great about updating me and answering any questions I had. I've already recommended him to several people I know and would most definitely do business with him again!
Kristine C
06.14.17
I had such a great experience selling my old video games. The process was easy and completely hassle free. Brandon updated me through the entire process and was great about answering any questions. I would highly recommend them!
Justin C
06.01.17
Brandon was very professional and easy to work with. He updated me every step of the way. Dont be afraid that he doesnt have any negative reviews. Its because there was nothing negative about the experience. He is one of the legit business men. I just got my first order done with him and I am about to send my second. Another note his prices are very fair
Daniel
05.30.17
Brandon kept in contact with me throughout the entire order process and answered any questions I had. Service was quick and payment was prompt. Awesome service and I will be doing business with them again in the future
Connor
05.06.17
Brandon was attentive to my comments and concerns, notifying me of discrepancies and flawed game disks before taking further action. I was dubious of going outside of the mainstream websites for business at first, but such fears have become unfounded. I'm glad I came across this site, the games of my childhood are in good hands.
Eric
05.02.17
Process was simple and Brandon kept in touch and notified me every step. Awesome service!
Frank Reppa
04.14.17
Always a pleasure to deal with, great communication, fair prices, and a quick turnaround on my order.
Matthew
04.07.17
My first order with these guys, and everything went perfect. Constant and efficient communication through emails and got my order finished within a week of sending my content. Great service!!
CP
04.07.17
Old School Game Vault and Brandon are great. I've done two orders through here and both have been quick and easy. Brandon keeps in touch through every step and if for some reason something isn't working properly, he lets you know and provides options. Great customer service and fast payment.
Manuel
04.06.17
Very pleasant experience from beginning to end. Brandon was able to response quickly to all emails commutations. Received check as promise.
Nick
04.01.17
Super easy! Entered my games, mailed them off and had my check a week later!
Fernando Garcia
03.30.17
Good service from Brandon and a great place to trade-in your old video games.
Bryan
03.30.17
A fantastic experience from start to finish. I'd been about to sell a bunch of old games through a "de cluttering" app when I discovered Old School Game Vault, and probably got 20 times more value for them here. The shipping was easy, communication was constant, and I was promptly paid out the full quoted price. I'd been ready to accept less if a need for cleaning or minor damage had been discovered, but it was completely honest & fair in favor of the customer.
Highly recommended!
Guest
03.14.17
Highly recommended. Communication was great and the whole process was very easy.
Guest
03.07.17
Very good prices very honest and speedy delivery and Brandon keeps you update on your order which I find to be very excellent customer service.
Michael
02.23.17
This was such a simple and easy way to get rid of old games that were just taking up space in my place. I had enough to sell that a prepaid shipping slip was sent, so I just had to pack up and ship off. Great site, highly recommended, they kept in great contact letting me know the status of what was going on.
Jake
02.21.17
Very honest fair and respectable excellent customer service and speedy delivery I am very satisfied with my experience I am going to recommend to all my friends and family this is best place I have sold games too thank you.
Guest
02.20.17
Very good sell prices. Great customer service and speedy delivery. Definitely reccommend to anyone looking to sell their old games!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6