Sell Used Video Games

Used Retro Video Games

Search Below to Sell Your Games

Reviews by Actual Customers Just Like You

-- Have No Fear - Great Customer Service Is Here! Any questions or Concerns can easily be put to rest after reading through our Stellar Reviews!

-- Add New Testimonial

Trust Pilot Reviews WebWiki Reviews facebook reviews

Testimonials

Elizabeth
06.26.20
I highly recommend using The Old School Game Vault! I used the site to sell an old Super Nintendo + related games, and the entire process was easy and quick. Brandon is super responsive to email and let me know what was happening every step of the way. I received payment quickly and would definitely use the site again if I have more items to sell.
Guest
06.25.20
The Old School Game Vault is a very easy way to sell your old games. Well thought out website that tells you how much your games are worth and easy process of shipping and receiving payment for your old games.
alex
06.19.20
Everything was great except the free shipping label process. Payed for shipping myself
Mike
06.07.20
The process of selling games was so easy! The constant communication from Brandon throughout all stages of the process was super helpful and appreciated. Top notch, would recommend!
Dan
06.03.20
Honestly thought this was a scam at first because I did not get an order confirmation when I placed my order. However, after the weekend, I got my order confirmation and shipping confirmation and it arrived extremely fast after that. Looks perfect and exactly what I wanted. Now I have a complete in box Pokemon Colosseum copy. Very happy with this site and will definitely buy from again.
Mandy
05.31.20
This is a great place to offload your old games. Brandon was very responsive and I'm relieved my games will hopefully find new homes with people who will enjoy them.
Guest
05.02.20
Great online selling experience. Brandon is quick to respond and is willing to work with you. Would highly recommend and I will be using The Old School Game Vault next time I sell games.
Tim
04.25.20
Easy to use, great prices, great communication. Bottom line - no better place to sell your gaming stuff.
Guest
04.03.20
Easy to use site and they game me more for my games then GameStop.
Ben
03.26.20
Old School Game Vault is great. Brandon is very quick to respond and makes the process very easy. I will do business with Brandon and OSGV again.
Robert
03.25.20
This process is about as easy as you can get. Just type the name out, select from a list, and hit sell. Then after that they'll let ya know if it's all good, you accept, then you'll get an email with a FedEx slip to put on the box. Even though the label says USPostal, it really is FedEx, so be sure to take it to FedEx.

This was better than just throwing away 30 years of my life in the trash. At least somebody out there will get to experience the same fun, if not collectors getting some real gems I had :)
Bill
03.23.20
3.23.20

The process is simple and concise. Even with my own blunder of mistyping my contact information, Brandon went ahead and issued a 2nd payment that came directly to me. With this virus infecting our nation we are all going through tough times. Especially my family and I. I cannot express enough gratitude. Brandon didn't have to issue me the 2nd transaction he could have easily just told me I'd have to wait for the other to cancel and return. I HIGHLY recommend doing business here as he exhibits the kind of customer service and care that we all want and need. Thank you again Brandon! It has been a pleasure.
Kevin
03.02.20
Assuming the check DOESN'T bounce, the process has been very painless and convenient. It was easy to search up old games and add them to a list. Once a final tally was given, the instructions were easy to follow. Brandon even sent me an email stating he received it Friday. Normally the message would end there, but he went the extra mile and told me to expect the payment to be sent on Monday. Everything was communicated clearly and concisely.

Thanks
TOSGV
Mike
02.15.20
Using this service I was able to get a lot more cash for my old video games than offered anywhere else.Brandon was very attentive in every step of the way with frequent updates.I will definitely use this service again in the future.
Bradb
01.11.20
Easy to sell to, excellent communication and over all wonderful selling experience. A++ business
Calvin Mc
01.04.20
Old school game vault is the Truth i have sold Them almost my entire collection from sega genisis ,PS1,PS2,PS3,Dreamcast,N64,Super NES and more.Im truly pleased with the communication and payment i received for my games they are truly fair and will be upfront and totally honest with you concerning items you send in.He gives you a quote and stays firm to it.Thanks Brandon for all you do at OldSchool Game Vault.
Jeff S.
12.24.19
Smooth, quick and easy process. Excellent communication and very fair on prices. Payment was prompt. A pleasure to do business with! Thanks Brandon!!
Sam
12.22.19
The entire selling process was very easy and straightforward. Brandon kept very good email communication throughout and the entire process was a pleasure.
David
12.18.19
Great place to sell games. Answered questions in less than a day through email, in some cases an hour. Prices are fair and you get paid quickly after shipping the games. I will continue to sell my older games here.
K. Copeland
12.04.19
I was looking to narrow down my video game collection, but wasn't looking forward to the time involved posting everything on eBay. Luckily I stumbled upon Old School Game Vault and their trade-in game program. Brandon kept me updated through the entire process once I had shipped over a box of my old games. Overall it was a very convenient and painless process. I would highly recommend this service and see myself using it again in the future. Thanks again!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10