Reviews by Actual Customers Just Like You

-- Have No Fear - Great Customer Service Is Here! Any questions or Concerns can easily be put to rest after reading through our Stellar Reviews!

-- Add New Testimonial

Trust Pilot Reviews WebWiki Reviews facebook reviews

Testimonials

Guest
04.29.21
Brandon was ver accommodating with my schedule and easy to work with. Great customer service and response time. Quick payment after delivery. Highly recommend .
April
04.26.21
It’s legit. Great email communication. I chose to get my payment via Amazon gift card!
Mike Yum
04.25.21
Brandon was extremely prompt and very helpful with my order. They offer the best deals and are very trustworthy. I highly recommend ordering here.
Japrice Tibbetts
04.21.21
Not only is it the easiest way to sell your old games, you get the best prices! Super friendly and communicative customer service. Definitely recommend.
Brandon is awesome!
Lisa
04.19.21
What a seamless selling experience! Brandon was prompt, communicative and easy to work with. Highly recommend!
Guest
04.15.21
First, I just want to thank you for making this an easy, quick process, selling my unwanted video games. It's much more pleasant to do it this way than by schlepping over to GameStop! I will definitely come back to you if I find any other games I don't want anymore.
Joseph A
04.15.21
Brandon was very helpful through the whole process. Payment was received quick and easy.
Bryan K
04.06.21
Got my money in record time, very happy with how it all went.
Sally H
03.22.21
My son had a collection of unwanted PSI games that he told me to just throw away. I'm not a fan of adding to landfills, so I googled how I might repurpose or sell them, and that's when I discovered The Old School Game Vault! The site was so easy to use and since my "cache" totaled over $100, shipping was FREE. I had one or two questions, and Brandon answered them promptly. Once he received my package, it took less then a week for him to deposit payment through ZELLE to my bank. This is a legitimate, AWSOME business and I am planning on using it again to sell my son's old PSII, Sega and Gameboy games. Not telling him how much $$ I made!!;)
Karen
03.04.21
Best experience I ever had selling old games. Brendon kept me informed of the process through email. Payment was prompt and as quoted. Explained the correct process to ship so nothing was damaged. A company with integrity.
.
Tony
02.22.21
Sold a number of older games.
Straightforward, fair and honest. Great job.
Rick
02.18.21
Great service. I’m glad used the Old School Game Vault.
Zach
02.17.21
Quick payment and easy process. Brandon did a great job and was very communicative!
Guest
02.06.21
This is the first time I have sold video games and the process was so easy and convenient. Staff communicated with me on every step of the process! I will definitely be using them again!
Christian Gray
01.29.21
Very helpful throughout this entire process turning my old used video games into cash. The entire process from the start was very easy, and I was kept in the loop on every step of this transaction. I would highly recommend using this business if you are looking to sell your old video games. This team takes care of you and makes sure that customer satisfaction is their top priority.
Guest
01.28.21
Amazing service. Great communication and quick payment.
Joe
12.21.20
Easy process. Great communication. Highly recommended.
Travis B.
12.16.20
Smooth and easy process, with great communication, descriptions, and good prices.
Thank you O.S.G.V.!
Aubrey F
12.12.20
Quick and easy experience selling Gamecube items - hope they'll go to a good home!
Brian SC
12.07.20
Thank you for making selling my old games the best selling experience I’ve ever had.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

YES - WE ARE OPEN DURING COVID-19