CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Our Testimonials COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for Our Testimonials, The Old School Game Vault is 4.97 Star of 5 stars - based on 131 Review in Morton Grove, IL

Brandon A
Brandon A

My Go To Place!

I've used OldSchoolGame vault in the past with no problems and I'm happy to see they are still the goto choice for selling your gaming equipment online! There are a lot of scammers out with very little to ZERO payout rates; Old School Game Vault isn't one of them. Don't waste your time getting scammed or ripped off somewhere else, sell your stuff with these guys, they'll treat you right.
Brandon A
13 June 2022
Tim
Tim

Easy

The process couldn't be easier from beginning to end. My NES and games were just laying around, so I packed them up and ended up with a little bit of extra money in my pocket. Easy as could be.
Tim
08 May 2016
Michelle
Michelle

no problems at all.

Thanks Brandon! I shipped my kids entire Super Nintendo collection among other old video games. My total was a astounding $1,300 + for all the games. They provided me with two shipping labels and kept in great communication with me along the way. I was paid via check with no problems at all.
Michelle
09 April 2016
Dan
Dan

Highly recommended.

Easy to follow process, fair pricing, good communication, and fast payment. Highly recommended.
Dan
09 April 2016
Therese
Therese

Five stars!

I've just completed my second sale and couldn't be happier. The amounts offered are fair, the response time is great and payment comes in very quickly. The owner is friendly and great to work with. Overall a very positive experience. Five stars!
Therese
07 March 2020
Jason
Jason

I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE OLD SCHOOL GAME VAULT!!

I recently sold a couple of old console systems and Brandon made the process so easy from helping me with shipping to receiving payment. Brandon is a professional who is very knowledgeable about a variety of old school gaming products...I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THE OLD SCHOOL GAME VAULT!!
Jason
08 January 2021
Guest
Guest

This is a legit website

This is a legit website. Brandon handled my games and from shipment to payment in less than a week. Highly recommend. I wish I had more games to sell. Very easy, straightforward, from finding games, pricing, the whole works.
Guest
08 January 2016
Mike M.
Mike M.

carefree experience

Great communication, nice website, carefree experience. Highly recommended! Brandon was wonderful all the way through.
Mike M.
23 February 2016
Kathy P
Kathy P

WoW

Wow!! Old School Game Vault is awesome! So easy to see exactly what you are going to get for your items, quick response and payment. I would definitely recommend to this site to anyone looking to sell games - I will use them again! Thanks so much Brandon!
Kathy P
23 December 2021
Jim J.
Jim J.

Thank You

i sold u some games/consuls recently for a total of $144 and i just wanted to say thanks. I dont really like selling things to independent venders because u never know really but u make the entire transaction quick and proffensional so thank you and anyone i hear about wanting to sell these items i will send them your way.
Jim J.
16 December 2020
KR
KR

extremely easy process

An extremely easy process, and very professional. I will go nowhere else and heartily recommend you to Brandon's care.
KR
16 December 2015
Nelson
Nelson

quick and detailed

Old School Game Vault is great. Brandon is quick and detailed with his messages and service. I can't wait to do business with Brandon and the Vault again.
Nelson
12 December 2015
Carolyn
Carolyn

greatest site I have found online

Wow! This is the greatest site I have found online. Other websites don't pay as much for games and systems, but they do.I was really glad they buy back older systems. Very professional and quick service. I have used them twice and will again in the future.
Carolyn
11 December 2015
Harold Dloughy
Harold Dloughy

Great service

Sent back 2 orders of video games for trade in. Both were done quickly & had my check in about a week to 10 days. Brandon keeps you updated as to the status of the order at all times. Great trade in prices as well. Will definitely use this service again! Don't get burned by other sites, use this one!
Harold Dloughy
01 December 2015
Max
Max

Paid Promptly

The buyer was very responsive and I received payment promptly. If you want to take the hassle out of selling old games I recommend this site!
Max
22 October 2015