The Old School Game Vault Reviews by Actual Customers - Testimonials

-- Have No Fear - Great Customer Service Is Here! Any questions or Concerns can easily be put to rest after reading throught our Stellar Reviews

-- You Can also refer to our page "Are You Guys Legit"

-- Add New Testimonial

-- FaceBook Reviews | Google Reviews

bbbsealh1us webutation theoldschoolgamevault.com

Testimonials

Marc
04.09.15
Very easy to deal with and very cooperative I recommend to anyone trying to get rid of some old games
Erik K.
04.03.15
I had many games from my childhood collecting dust on my shelves, and I figured it was time someone else had the chance to play them. I found this site and read all the wonderful comments, and having dealt with them I definitely agree! The whole process took less than a week, and I received payment via PayPal immediately after. All of my questions were answered, there was constant communication, and the whole experience really was amazing. Thanks so much for the service you provide!
Rob
02.21.15
Saying goodbye to some much-loved console games of my formative years could have proved difficult. Brandon's prompt responses and informative notifications made the process as quick and painless as possible. I know my old friends have found a good home with The Old School Game Vault.
Travis
02.20.15
Super quick, efficient, and sufficient feedback. Brandon was awesome about reaching out to me about any comments or concern. HIGHLY recommend working with The Old School Game Vault.
Dina
02.20.15
Very clear, transparent, and engaged in the whole process. Also clearly cares for the industry, and is knowledgeable about the products (including uncommon games). My experience was very pleasant, and payment arrived promptly. Would definitely recommend to friends!
Laquin
02.20.15
Hey i just wanted to say thanks for being kind, fast and efficient. Also to apologize for the scratched and non working games i should have took the time to test them before i looked. Sorry for having you waste your time. All i can say is thank you you were a true blessing in a time of need. I almost sent those to 2 place that were scams (lucky i did a whole lot of research) but then i found you a true professional in the sea of online cheats and scam artist. You have gained my respect and trust and i will promote you to everyone i know for old and new games/systems buying or selling. Thank you!
Jacob
02.04.15
Quick, Fast, Very Professional - Thanks Brandon
Emily
01.26.15
super quick turnaround, fair prices, and excellent communication- would definitely use again!!
Jose
01.19.15
This is my first time trying a site like this, and it was a learning experience but I had no problems selling my games, and the prices were fair I wouldn't mind selling any more games or consoles ever again in this site again.
Ethan
01.16.15
Thank you so much for the quick service. Very trustworthy company. I will use them again.
Eric
01.15.15
Never sold anything like this before. Really nice experience with Old School Game Vault. Everything was simple, fast, and decently priced. Definitely coming here again.
Larry
01.15.15
Sold about 50 old nintendo cartridges. Everything was very straightforward and easy. I received exactly what I expected and the turnaround time and communication were both outstanding. Great experience.
Simon
01.14.15
Fast and easy. Brandon was super nice and accessible. Definitely use them again.
Jennifer
12.15.14
This was my first time selling games on line I am glad I picked this one.Great communication everything was fast. When my kids out grow more games I will use them again.Thank you
Alberto
12.10.14
Old School Game Vault is outstanding! I had no problems selling all my video games. Compared with other similar websites, Old School Game Vault buy your games with the best prices over any of the rest. If I had more games or consoles to sell I wouldn't think twice about sell them to this website.
Cho
12.10.14
Fast and easy. No fuss and payment was prompt.
Hayes
12.09.14
I've done business with this site several times over the past few years and have had nothing but great experiences good communication while processing the order and fast payment when orders received haven't been let down yet.
Tim
12.09.14
I have been doing business with this site for awhile now and I have to say they are very trustworthy and very communicative with the customer. Easy to approach with questions and fast response time. Easy to work with and a pleasure. Thank you.
NicK
12.08.14
I use to look around everywhere online to find a place to sell my old video games and consoles. I found TheOldSchoolGameVault and was kinda worried at first that it might be a scam so I didn't continue on. But I was reading all the great things people were saying about the site so I gave it a try. I sent in my order and since it was over $100 they sent me a shipping label which made me feel confident with continuing on with the order. I sent out my package and once it arrived they emailed me RIGHT AWAY!! stating they received my package. 3 to 4 days later, again they got back to me RIGHT AWAY!!! with confirmation stating that the money was sent to your PayPal and thanking me for my business. Long story short, the people over at TheOldSchoolGameVault are AMAZING!! NO SCAMS!! NO HASSLE!! NO WAITING!! These people are the REAL DEAL. Remember people always keep your old games and consoles in great condition because you'll never know how much money it'll be worth worth someday. 10/10 customer service, fairness and loyalty.
Julia
11.21.14
I was skeptical of selling my games to any website that I simply found on the first page of a google search, but I'm so glad I used this one. Brandon sent emails the whole way letting me know how the process went and at what stages my package was in. I received nearly all of my expected pay within one week of shipment, which was astounding since some of the games hadn't been tried/played in a decade. I can't speak highly enough of the service this website provided, especially since I used another website for some games at the same time and haven't heard anything from them (I'm looking at you cashforgamers"dot"com). I recommend this to any and everyone trying to sell some old games.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8