CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Our Testimonials COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for Our Testimonials, The Old School Game Vault is 4.97 Star of 5 stars - based on 131 Review in Morton Grove, IL

Erin
Erin

Great For De Cluttering

I was de cluttering and found a bunch of games for different consoles. I searched the Internet when I came across, Old School Game Vault. I immediately checked them out. Brandon is a pleasure to deal with, prompt in responses, and very fair in his pricing. The selling process is quick, and thorough. I will never use anyone but Old School game Vault for selling my old games!! Thank you!!!
Erin
26 April 2015
Jesse B
Jesse B

Brandon was very helpful and easy to work

I was preparing to move a long distance from one part of the country to another and had to downsize and this included my games. Brandon was very helpful and easy to work with in completing a sale to Old School Game Vault. I highly recommend anyone who needs to sell a large or even small collection of games all at once to use Brandon and Old School Game Vault. I definitely would again.
Jesse B
17 April 2015
John Mollick
John Mollick

Helpful

I needed to liquidate my sons Nintendo systems and knew very little about the products. Brandon was very helpful, easy to work with and prompt in his responses. He made the process easy and I would recommend him to others interested in selling gaming systems.
John Mollick
09 April 2015
Marc
Marc

Easy

Very easy to deal with and very cooperative I recommend to anyone trying to get rid of some old games
Marc
09 April 2015
Erik K.
Erik K.

experience really was amazing

I had many games from my childhood collecting dust on my shelves, and I figured it was time someone else had the chance to play them. I found this site and read all the wonderful comments, and having dealt with them I definitely agree! The whole process took less than a week, and I received payment via PayPal immediately after. All of my questions were answered, there was constant communication, and the whole experience really was amazing. Thanks so much for the service you provide!
Erik K.
03 April 2015
Rob
Rob

Saying goodbye

Saying goodbye to some much-loved console games of my formative years could have proved difficult. Brandon's prompt responses and informative notifications made the process as quick and painless as possible. I know my old friends have found a good home with The Old School Game Vault.
Rob
21 February 2015
Travis
Travis

Brandon was awesome

Super quick, efficient, and sufficient feedback. Brandon was awesome about reaching out to me about any comments or concern. HIGHLY recommend working with The Old School Game Vault.
Travis
20 February 2015
Dina
Dina

Very clear

Very clear, transparent, and engaged in the whole process. Also clearly cares for the industry, and is knowledgeable about the products (including uncommon games). My experience was very pleasant, and payment arrived promptly. Would definitely recommend to friends!
Dina
20 February 2015
Laquin
Laquin

Thank you!

Hey i just wanted to say thanks for being kind, fast and efficient. Also to apologize for the scratched and non working games i should have took the time to test them before i looked. Sorry for having you waste your time. All i can say is thank you you were a true blessing in a time of need. I almost sent those to 2 place that were scams (lucky i did a whole lot of research) but then i found you a true professional in the sea of online cheats and scam artist. You have gained my respect and trust and i will promote you to everyone i know for old and new games/systems buying or selling. Thank...
Laquin
20 February 2015
Jacob
Jacob

Quick

Quick, Fast, Very Professional - Thanks Brandon  
Jacob
04 February 2015
Emily
Emily

super quick turnaround

super quick turnaround, fair prices, and excellent communication- would definitely use again!!
Emily
26 January 2015
Jose
Jose

no problems

This is my first time trying a site like this, and it was a learning experience but I had no problems selling my games, and the prices were fair I wouldn't mind selling any more games or consoles ever again in this site again.
Jose
19 January 2015
Eric
Eric

Everything was simple

Never sold anything like this before. Really nice experience with Old School Game Vault. Everything was simple, fast, and decently priced. Definitely coming here again.
Eric
15 January 2015
Simon
Simon

Fast and easy

Fast and easy. Brandon was super nice and accessible. Definitely use them again.
Simon
14 January 2015
Larry
Larry

Great experience

Sold about 50 old nintendo cartridges. Everything was very straightforward and easy. I received exactly what I expected and the turnaround time and communication were both outstanding. Great experience.
Larry
15 January 2015