CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Our Testimonials COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for Our Testimonials, The Old School Game Vault is 4.97 Star of 5 stars - based on 131 Review in Morton Grove, IL

Dan
Dan

Easiest selling experience

Hands down the easiest, quickest and most profitable selling experience I've had for any items on the Internet. I definitely recommend this site to anyone looking to sell some games!
Dan
26 September 2015
Alan
Alan

Very quick and professional

Boxed up all of my old games, shipped them in, got a check. Very quick and professional
Alan
13 September 2015
Tyler
Tyler

exactly what they said

This place did exactly what they said they were going to do. They took my games and gave me the money I was promised, and did so quickly.
Tyler
10 September 2015
Elijah
Elijah

Very professional company

Very professional company and highly recommended! Kept me informed and up to date every step of the process from when he received my items to when he sent me the money via Paypal.
Elijah
08 September 2015
Shona
Shona

Highest recommendation!

This company is incredibly professional and responsive. Before I could even wonder about my submission, another status email would be waiting for me in my inbox. Highest recommendation!
Shona
04 September 2015
Alex
Alex

Best Place

I was pleasantly surprised to find a place like this to sell some old video games! They provide constant communication about your order, and you are never left in the dark. If you need to sell old games, here is the place.
Alex
04 September 2015
Most Satisfied Customer !
Most Satisfied Customer !

there are 1000% legit

This place is simply amazing if anybody has a ? about them being legit worry no more there are 1000% legit please i beg you if you have old or new game consoles or games and you want or need some cash for them....send them to this company and i promise you want regret it....i got half of 1000 dollars from this site ..so please don't pass this site by they come extremely as well as highly recommended.........
Most Satisfied Customer !
03 September 2015
Michael B
Michael B

trustworthy and responsive.

Excellent service. Was able to sell multiple high-value games without issue, was trustworthy and responsive.
Michael B
03 September 2015
Monica
Monica

Quick servic

Quick service, and kept me informed of the status of my order as it was being processed. Great experience!
Monica
05 August 2015
Christopher
Christopher

Quick service

Quick service with very timely responses and payment. Have used site several times and will continue to do so. Highly recommended for anyone looking to sell their games and feel secure in doing so.
Christopher
01 July 2015
Elliot I.
Elliot I.

very transparent

Very reponsive and transparent throughout the selling process. Prompt payment. Would do business with again!
Elliot I.
20 June 2015
Brody B.
Brody B.

buyback prices are great!

I found the video FAQ's on the website very specific and helpful, and Old School Game Vault also ensured I had the correct instructions once I initiated the "buyback" process. OSGV communicated kindly and with me every step of the way, and I am happy to have sold my games and console systems to an organization that keeps this pastime alive. The buyback prices are great, and I love that the website provides instant quotes for a enormous selection of games, consoles and accessories.
Brody B.
01 June 2015
Chuck W.
Chuck W.

web site is user friendly

I'm very happy with the promptness and professionalism of The Old School Game Vault. The web site is user friendly and the process was just as described. What a great way to get a little money for consoles and games that are no longer wanted or being used. Thanks!
Chuck W.
27 May 2015
Rob E
Rob E

no hidden surprises

I had old games and old consoles that I was getting ready to toss. I searched the internet and came across a different company with horrible BBB ratings. I almost gave up, then found this site. Everything was extremely easy and quick. There were no hidden surprises and payment was very quick. I would recommend Old School Game Vault to anyone who wants a painless and profitable way to get rid of their old games.
Rob E
30 April 2015
Jason
Jason

made to feel comfortable

a little unsure at first as I'm sure most are for anyone out there considering old school game vault I would highly recommend them for anyone out there you are kept extremely well informed every step and made to feel comfortable should you have any concerns can't wait to do business with them again:-) thanks again for the help :-)
Jason
30 April 2015