CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Testimonial COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for The Old School Game Vault is 4.96 Star of 5 stars - based on 101 Review in Morton Grove, IL

Guest
Guest

Great Customer Service

Very good prices very honest and speedy delivery and Brandon keeps you update on your order which I find to be very excellent customer service.
Guest
07 March 2017
Steve
Steve

Great communication between Brandon and myself

I had previously used this site for selling games in the past. He notified me when my shipment arrived, which games were accepted/not accepted, and provided payment and a return shipment of one game that was a bad copy (potentially from a bad seller in the past). Will be using this service in the future for any additional games I come across.
Steve
21 January 2017
Jennifer
Jennifer

Great communication

This was my first time selling games on line I am glad I picked this one.Great communication everything was fast. When my kids out grow more games I will use them again.Thank you
Jennifer
15 December 2014
Nao D
Nao D

Great and Easy Communication and Service

Selling to theoldschoolgamevault was a very positive experience. Within about a month I got my check for my games. If you have any questions or need clarification, just send a message and you'll receive a quick reply to clarify any issues!
Nao D
18 June 2022
Bryan E
Bryan E

Fast and great service

Even though I set up my sale during a business move it still happened quickly. Happy with the service and will be selling more here.
Bryan E
16 August 2016
Simon
Simon

Fast and easy

Fast and easy. Brandon was super nice and accessible. Definitely use them again.
Simon
14 January 2015
Cho
Cho

Fast

Fast and easy. No fuss and payment was prompt.  
Cho
10 December 2014
Guest
Guest

Fair.

Fast. Honest.   
Guest
15 August 2016
KR
KR

extremely easy process

An extremely easy process, and very professional. I will go nowhere else and heartily recommend you to Brandon's care.
KR
16 December 2015
Linda
Linda

Experience was just as advertised.

Received the label, shipped the box, items were tested and money received. Would recommend and sell to The Old School Game Vault again. Thank you for making it a smooth process.
Linda
20 August 2016
Erik K.
Erik K.

experience really was amazing

I had many games from my childhood collecting dust on my shelves, and I figured it was time someone else had the chance to play them. I found this site and read all the wonderful comments, and having dealt with them I definitely agree! The whole process took less than a week, and I received payment via PayPal immediately after. All of my questions were answered, there was constant communication, and the whole experience really was amazing. Thanks so much for the service you provide!
Erik K.
03 April 2015
Joseph C
Joseph C

Excellent service.

I was nervous about selling online and didn't want to use eBay. I'm happy with my choice. Very easy, great value, and reliable. Would recommend to anyone.
Joseph C
26 July 2016
Tyler
Tyler

exactly what they said

This place did exactly what they said they were going to do. They took my games and gave me the money I was promised, and did so quickly.
Tyler
10 September 2015
Tim
Tim

Easy to work with and a pleasure

I have been doing business with this site for awhile now and I have to say they are very trustworthy and very communicative with the customer. Easy to approach with questions and fast response time. Easy to work with and a pleasure. Thank you.
Tim
09 December 2014
Jason
Jason

Easy Peasy

I've had two trade-in transactions here, and both went very smoothly. The entire process was exactly as it was described to be, and I was paid via PayPal a few days later. There were no item disputes and issues with shipping. If I find another set of games someday, I'll definitely send them this way!
Jason
07 February 2017