CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Our Testimonials COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for Our Testimonials, The Old School Game Vault is 4.98 Star of 5 stars - based on 191 Review in Morton Grove, IL

Mike
Mike

Thanks

The process of selling games was so easy! The constant communication from Brandon throughout all stages of the process was super helpful and appreciated. Top notch, would recommend!
Mike
07 June 2020
Dan
Dan

So Easy

Honestly thought this was a scam at first because I did not get an order confirmation when I placed my order. However, after the weekend, I got my order confirmation and shipping confirmation and it arrived extremely fast after that. Looks perfect can't ask for more.
Dan
03 June 2020
Mandy
Mandy

Relieved

This is a great place to offload your old games. Brandon was very responsive and I'm relieved my games will hopefully find new homes with people who will enjoy them.
Mandy
31 May 2020
Guest
Guest

Great Place

Great online selling experience. Brandon is quick to respond and is willing to work with you. Would highly recommend and I will be using The Old School Game Vault next time I sell games.
Guest
02 May 2020
Tim
Tim

The Best

Easy to use, great prices, great communication. Bottom line - no better place to sell your gaming stuff.
Tim
25 April 2020
Ben
Ben

Thanks Brandon

Old School Game Vault is great. Brandon is very quick to respond and makes the process very easy. I will do business with Brandon and OSGV again.
Ben
26 March 2020
Robert
Robert

Legit from the Start

This process is about as easy as you can get. Just type the name out, select from a list, and hit sell. Then after that they'll let ya know if it's all good, you accept, then you'll get an email with a FedEx slip to put on the box. Super Easy.
Robert
25 March 2020
Bill
Bill

So Simple

The process is simple and concise. Even with my own blunder of mistyping my contact information, Brandon went ahead and issued a 2nd payment that came directly to me. With this virus infecting our nation we are all going through tough times.
Bill
23 March 2020
Kevin
Kevin

Skeptical, but went smoothly

Assuming the check DOESN'T bounce, the process has been very painless and convenient. It was easy to search up old games and add them to a list. Once a final tally was given, the instructions were easy to follow.
Kevin
02 March 2020
Mike
Mike

Cashed Out for Sure

Using this service I was able to get a lot more cash for my old video games than offered anywhere else.Brandon was very attentive in every step of the way with frequent updates.I will definitely use this service again in the future.
Mike
15 February 2020
Bradb
Bradb

Wonderful experience

Easy to sell to, excellent communication and over all wonderful selling experience. A++ business
Bradb
11 January 2020
Calvin Mc
Calvin Mc

Don?t go anywhere else but here

Old school game vault is the Truth i have sold Them almost my entire collection from sega genisis ,PS1,PS2,PS3,Dreamcast,N64,Super NES and more.Im truly pleased with the communication and payment i received for my games they are truly fair and will b...
Calvin Mc
04 January 2020
Jeff S.
Jeff S.

Super Easssy

Smooth, quick and easy process. Excellent communication and very fair on prices. Payment was prompt. A pleasure to do business with! Thanks Brandon!!
Jeff S.
24 December 2019
Sam
Sam

Entire Selling Process was simple

The entire selling process was very easy and straightforward. Brandon kept very good email communication throughout and the entire process was a pleasure.
Sam
22 December 2019
David
David

Great Communication with Brandon

Great place to sell games. Answered questions in less than a day through email, in some cases an hour. Prices are fair and you get paid quickly after shipping the games. I will continue to sell my older games here.
David
18 December 2019