CONTACT US       THE BLOG       BUY VIDEO GAMES      TRADE-IN CART

Testimonial COM_MYTESTIMONIALS_ADD_ITEM

Average rating for The Old School Game Vault is 4.96 Star of 5 stars - based on 101 Review in Morton Grove, IL

Monica
Monica

Quick servic

Quick service, and kept me informed of the status of my order as it was being processed. Great experience!
Monica
05 August 2015
Nelson
Nelson

quick and detailed

Old School Game Vault is great. Brandon is quick and detailed with his messages and service. I can't wait to do business with Brandon and the Vault again.
Nelson
12 December 2015
Jacob
Jacob

Quick

Quick, Fast, Very Professional - Thanks Brandon  
Jacob
04 February 2015
Max
Max

Paid Promptly

The buyer was very responsive and I received payment promptly. If you want to take the hassle out of selling old games I recommend this site!
Max
22 October 2015
Matthew Madden
Matthew Madden

Old school Gamer Vault is a diamond in the rough.

This is the best place to sell your old videos games fast and easy for a great price. Brandon was very respectful and easy to work with when i had questions, he kept in constant contact and i was never left in the dark. 
Matthew Madden
20 February 2017
Alberto
Alberto

Old School Game Vault is outstanding!

Old School Game Vault is outstanding! I had no problems selling all my video games. Compared with other similar websites, Old School Game Vault buy your games with the best prices over any of the rest. If I had more games or consoles to sell I wouldn't think twice about sell them to this website.
Alberto
10 December 2014
Hayes
Hayes

nothing but great experiences

I've done business with this site several times over the past few years and have had nothing but great experiences good communication while processing the order and fast payment when orders received haven't been let down yet.
Hayes
09 December 2014
Michelle
Michelle

no problems at all.

Thanks Brandon! I shipped my kids entire Super Nintendo collection among other old video games. My total was a astounding $1,300 + for all the games. They provided me with two shipping labels and kept in great communication with me along the way. I was paid via check with no problems at all.
Michelle
09 April 2016
Jose
Jose

no problems

This is my first time trying a site like this, and it was a learning experience but I had no problems selling my games, and the prices were fair I wouldn't mind selling any more games or consoles ever again in this site again.
Jose
19 January 2015
Fernando Garcia
Fernando Garcia

Nice

Good service from Brandon and a great place to trade-in your old video games.
Fernando Garcia
30 March 2017
Brandon A
Brandon A

My Go To Place!

I've used OldSchoolGame vault in the past with no problems and I'm happy to see they are still the goto choice for selling your gaming equipment online! There are a lot of scammers out with very little to ZERO payout rates; Old School Game Vault isn't one of them. Don't waste your time getting scammed or ripped off somewhere else, sell your stuff with these guys, they'll treat you right.
Brandon A
13 June 2022
Jason
Jason

made to feel comfortable

a little unsure at first as I'm sure most are for anyone out there considering old school game vault I would highly recommend them for anyone out there you are kept extremely well informed every step and made to feel comfortable should you have any concerns can't wait to do business with them again:-) thanks again for the help :-)
Jason
30 April 2015
Sean M.
Sean M.

Just Great

did transaction over holiday weekend. fast and responsive service. Thanks Brandon.
Sean M.
28 July 2016
Julia
Julia

I'm so glad I used this one

I was skeptical of selling my games to any website that I simply found on the first page of a google search, but I'm so glad I used this one. Brandon sent emails the whole way letting me know how the process went and at what stages my package was in. I received nearly all of my expected pay within one week of shipment, which was astounding since some of the games hadn't been tried/played in a decade. I can't speak highly enough of the service this website provided, especially since I used another website for some games at the same time and haven't heard anything from them (I'm looking at you...
Julia
21 November 2014
Gregory
Gregory

I would gladly trust Old School Game Vault again!

Very impressed by the service. Along with a handful of more modern stuff, I sent in 20 old NES games that I found in my parents basement and had no reasonable way of testing. They literally hadn't been played in a decade. Brandon reported that they all worked but one and paid me accordingly. A scammer could have easily ripped me off and said they were all junk. 
Gregory
07 January 2017